Permalink
Browse files

moved William Beh and Dirk Schalge from AUTHORS to THANKS

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator/couchdb/trunk@643203 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 7de2f97 commit 504c93c4534f07affc2c933bd4d5d7f6075ea013 @nslater nslater committed Mar 31, 2008
Showing with 2 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +0 −2 AUTHORS
  2. +2 −0 THANKS
View
@@ -7,10 +7,8 @@ he remains the project lead.
A number of people have contributed directly to Apache CouchDB by writing
documentation or developing software. A list of these people is included below.
- * William Beh <willbeh@gmail.com>
* Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
* Christopher Lenz <cmlenz@apache.org>
- * Dirk Schalge <dirk@epd-me.net>
* Noah Slater <nslater@apache.org>
For a list of other credits see the `THANKS` file.
View
2 THANKS
@@ -6,10 +6,12 @@ and a number of other contributors. Many people further contributed to Apache
CouchDB by reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting
changes. A list of these people is included below.
+ * William Beh <willbeh@gmail.com>
* Benoit Chesneau <bchesneau@gmail.com>
* Till Klampaeckel <till@klampaeckel.de>
* Roger Leigh <rleigh@debian.org>
* Sam Ruby <rubys@intertwingly.net>
+ * Dirk Schalge <dirk@epd-me.net>
* Carlos Valiente <superdupont@gmail.com>
For a list of authors see the `AUTHORS` file.

0 comments on commit 504c93c

Please sign in to comment.