Skip to content

Organizations

@wowserhq
@And3y
Andreas Høegh And3y
Front end

Oslo, Norway

@subev
Petur Subev subev
I was part of the KendoUI team @telerik / @progress creating JS based widgets for developers around the world. Currently @Leanplum as a FE engineer.

Leanplum Sofia, Bulgaria

@joberget
Johan Berg joberget
Operations / Systems Engineer in Linux land

NRK

@piemonte
patrick piemonte piemonte
if it ain't broke, fix it.

San Francisco, CA

@ahmedraad
Ahmed Raad ahmedraad
Messi of iOS

Baghdad, Iraq

@bolaibrahim1
Bola Ibrahim bolaibrahim1
iOS Developer

@appsinnovate Cairo, Egypt

@aritropaul
Aritro Paul aritropaul
21.                iOS and MacOS Developer.      VIT '20.

@GDGVIT @ADG-VIT Delhi, India

@iOShuyang
HuYang iOShuyang
🇨🇳四川成都&--------&🏫西华师范大学(软件工程)&--------&💪5年工作经验 &--------&📝Objective-C/Swift/Flutter/PHP

四川汪之滨(在职)-时力(成都)科技-成都星阵地-成都为伍 成都

@JiLiZART
Nikolay Kostyurin JiLiZART

Ultimate Guitar Russia, Kaliningrad

@FelixMLians
@FelixMLians FelixMLians
Develop iOS apps, cocos2dx-lua games, Egret web games, python for Quant

Shenzhen

@paulpela
Paweł Pela paulpela

@wpmudev Pruszków, Polska

@Hengle
Hengel Hengle
game of game

Shanghai

@suho
Su Ho suho
Engineer

@nimblehq Da nang, Vietnam

@zohaibbrohi
Muhammad Zohaib Brohi zohaibbrohi

Twitter : @zohaibbrohi Pakistan

@ceu
Bitcoin ceu
Coder from China, Bitcoin tracker
@brett-richardson
Brett Richardson brett-richardson
Senior Devops Engineer @ Wi5, London

Wi5, London London, United Kingdom

@yuntiaoOS
云天 yuntiaoOS
http://yuntiaoos.github.io/
@deepax11
Deepak S deepax11

Bangalore, India

@avjinder
Avjinder avjinder
Android, iOS and Mac dev. Learning graphic design and web dev.

Canada

@sday222
Sean Day sday222

@SourceDay Austin, TX

@wellington1993
Wellington Torrejais da Silva wellington1993
Brazilian Web Developer, System Analyst, Linux and Unix Enthusiast. Open source Lover. @hotsoft-desenv2 & @hotsoft

Hotsoft Informática @hotsoft & @hotsoft-desenv2 Maringá, Paraná, Brasil

@quicklyslow
xuruoji quicklyslow
A C/C++ amateur, Computer Graphics primer

China

@DR0G0TH
Zachary C Hostetler DR0G0TH
Currently a student a Southern Illinois University Carbondale

Murphysboro, Illinois

@jogendra
Jogendra jogendra
iOS / Web Developer | Go | Swift | GSoC '18 | @github Campus Expert | GSoC/GCI Mentor

@campus-experts IIT(BHU), Varanasi, India

@Rathish11
Rathish Marthandan Rathish11
Passionate to learn new languages and features. Basically an Apple fan 👍

@zohocorporation Chennai (from Nellai)

@Haitec
Miguel Dönicke Haitec
[][Flutter][InfoSec][Bug Bounty]

Frankfurt, Germany

@CepheusSun
Yang Sun CepheusSun
iOS Dev, Stay hungry, stay foolish @SolarBee

LeXin Chengdu

You can’t perform that action at this time.