Block or report user

Report or block timkurvers

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@hyperoslo @wowserhq
@yuntiaoOS
云天 yuntiaoOS
http://yuntiaoos.github.io/
@Binlogo
王兴彬_Binboy Binlogo
向往自由,崇尚精致,求知若渴、虚心若愚。

@bearyinnovative China Beijing

@avjinder
Avjinder avjinder
Android, iOS and Mac dev. Learning graphic design and web dev.

India

@sday222
Sean Day sday222

@spredfast Austin, TX

@wellington1993
Wellington Torrejais da Silva wellington1993
Brazilian Web Developer, System Analyst, Linux and Unix Enthusiast. Open source Lover @esweb @hotsoft & @hotsoft-desenv2

Hotsoft Informática @hotsoft & @hotsoft-desenv2 Maringá, Paraná, Brasil

@DR0G0TH
Zachary C Hostetler DR0G0TH
Currently a student a Southern Illinois University Carbondale

Murphysboro, Illinois

@imjog
Jogendra Singh imjog
Google Summer of Code '18 | Self-taught Programmer | Developer | Open Source & Swift Enthusiast | iOS Engineer | UI/UX Designer | Developed Web and Windows Apps

@Konfire @fossasia IIT(BHU), Varanasi, India

@Rathish11
Rathish Marthandan Rathish11
Passionate to learn new languages and features. Basically an Apple fan 👍

@zohocorporation Chennai (from Nellai)

@CepheusSun
Yang Sun CepheusSun
iOS Dev, Stay hungry, stay foolish @SolarBee

盼达用车 Chengdu

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@oceancx
oceancx oceancx
B站业余时间开播,纯手工游戏编程。 https://live.bilibili.com/191670
@Netherium
Netherium Netherium

Thessaloniki, Greece

@longshihua
Jack_hua longshihua
iOS developer from China! I am working in Shanghai.

上海

@jankeesvw
Jankees van Woezik jankeesvw
I'm a freelance Rails developer with a love for start ups.

Jankeesvw, @timi and Paperlegs Netherlands

@krysits
Kristaps Ledins krysits
Internet Entrepreneur

krysits.com Riga

@krittiyaclark
Krittiya Clark krittiyaclark
HTML, CSS, SCSS, JS, React, Node, GIT

Vermont, USA

@uy
Utku Y. uy
I'm working for SAP Partner Company as an ABAP Developer. I'm interested in coding app on Android and iOS.

Istanbul / Turkiye

@marcel-eggum
Marcel Eggum marcel-eggum
Happy go lucky.

Netlight Consulting Oslo, Norway

@aashishdhawan
Aashish Dhawan aashishdhawan
iOS Developer

Free Radical India

@naeemshaikh90
Naeem Shaikh naeemshaikh90
iOS Developer, Swift Enthusiastic Twitter: @naeemshaikh90
@ReidHolmes
Reidholmes ReidHolmes

martian Technology hangzhou

@fespinoza
Felipe Espinoza fespinoza
I develop mostly for iOS, macOS and Web, Swift and Ruby are my main languages, but also i have an increasing interest in UI/UX mobile design and drawing

@schibsted Oslo, Norway

@eirikeikaas
Eirik Eikås eirikeikaas
Technical Project Manager — Hyper AS

@hyperoslo Oslo, Norway

@roberthein
Robert-Hein Hooijmans roberthein
iOS developer at @bakkenbaeck.

@bakkenbaeck The Netherlands

@D365i
Projet Dharma D365i
La guerre de troie fût provoquée par une pomme, ce fût l'une des plus grande bataille de mémoires d'homme.
@RogerFederer03
Zheng Luo RogerFederer03
Talk is cheap. Show me the code. -- Linus Torvalds

@FactSet United States

@galaris
Dominik Antal galaris
Security consultant

Budapest, Hungary

@jenniferafelton
Jennifer Felton jenniferafelton
Geology Student at CSUF

Riverside, CA

@Fantasy15
Fe3o4 Fantasy15
developer

reyootech BeiJing

@MichalPaszkiewicz
Michal Paszkiewicz MichalPaszkiewicz
Just a guy who likes to make things @MichalYouDoing

Transport for London London, England

@parthjdabhi
Parth Dabhi (iOS & Android developer) parthjdabhi
Passionate Android & iOS developer. Tech lover.

Ecreate infotech Surat,GJ,IN

@tellnesoliver
Oliver Tellnes tellnesoliver

Freelance Ålesund, Norway