Skip to content
  • Oslo, Norway
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block timkurvers

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@wowserhq
  • Oslo, Norway
Block or report user

Report or block timkurvers

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@knuthaug
Knut Haugen knuthaug

@nrkno Oslo, Norway

@joberget
Johan Berg joberget
Operations / Systems Engineer in Linux land

NRK

@hakonk
Håkon Knutzen hakonk

Fink AS Oslo, Norway

@And3y
Andreas Høegh And3y
Front end

Oslo, Norway

@karianne
Karianne Berg karianne

Rubynor Bergen, Norway

@ovelar
Lars O. Overskeid ovelar

Rørkjøp AS Oslo, Norway

@fallenoak
fallenoak
I enjoy taking things apart.

United States

@jeantuffier
Jean Tuffier jeantuffier

Beining & Bogen Oslo

@tiimbz
tiimbz

Oslo, Norway

@gauravtiwari
Gaurav Tiwari gauravtiwari

@happinessworks Manchester

@eoy
Joakim Runeberg eoy

@reaktor Helsinki, Finland

@NickHeiner
Nick Heiner NickHeiner
Netflix TVUI. Formerly US Digital Service, Opower, Google, Microsoft.

@netflix SF

@jleclanche
Jerome Leclanche jleclanche
Founder @HearthSim. Python · Typescript · Lua · Django · React · Qt · Postgres · Unity3D · Stripe · AWS

Europe

@ljharb
Jordan Harband ljharb
software engineer/nerd/teacher/will try anything once; surgeon with git rebase. @tc39, ex @airbnb @twitter @MobBase @tripit. Fav punctuation ⸮, scent petrichor

Hillsborough, CA

@loganfsmyth
Logan Smyth loganfsmyth

@babel, @mozilla, and @firefox-devtools Oakland, CA

@petersandor
Peter Sandor petersandor

@IBM Bratislava, Slovakia

@richardtop
Richard Topchii richardtop

Apple Platforms Engineer Helsinki

@vadymmarkov
Vadym Markov vadymmarkov
iOS Software Engineer

@finn-no Oslo, Norway

@kostiakoval
Kostiantyn Koval kostiakoval
I compile compiler :)

Facebook Bay Area, California

@fespinoza
Felipe Espinoza fespinoza
I develop mostly for iOS, macOS and Web. Swift and Ruby are my main languages, but also i have an increasing interest in UI/UX mobile design and drawing

@schibsted Oslo, Norway

You can’t perform that action at this time.