Block or report user

Report or block timkurvers

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@hyperoslo @wowserhq
@karianne
Karianne Berg karianne

Rubynor Bergen, Norway

@ringvold
Harald Ringvold ringvold

Bekk Consulting Oslo, Norway

@manojmj92
Manoj M J manojmj92
Ruby, Rails & AWS.

@PulseSoftwareInc Bangalore

@ovelar
Lars O. Overskeid ovelar

Rørkjøp AS Oslo, Norway

@gauravtiwari
Gaurav Tiwari gauravtiwari

@happinessworks Manchester

@eoy
Joakim Runeberg eoy

@reaktor Helsinki, Finland

@NickHeiner
Nick Heiner NickHeiner
Netflix UI Platform. Formerly US Digital Service, Opower, Google, Microsoft.

@netflix SF

@jleclanche
Jerome Leclanche jleclanche
HearthSim founder. <3 Python, Django, React, Qt, Unity3D and good UX.

@HearthSim Europe

@ljharb
Jordan Harband ljharb
software engineer/nerd/teacher/will try anything once; surgeon with git rebase. @airbnb @tc39, ex @twitter @MobBase @tripit. Fav punctuation ⸮, scent petrichor.

@airbnb San Mateo, CA

@petersandor
Peter Sandor petersandor

@IBM Bratislava, Slovakia

@vadymmarkov
Vadym Markov vadymmarkov
iOS Software Engineer

Hyper Oslo, Norway

@kostiakoval
Kostiantyn Koval kostiakoval
I swift, swift, swift it swiftly ...

Facebook Redwood City, CA

@fespinoza
Felipe Espinoza fespinoza
I develop mostly for iOS, macOS and Web, Swift and Ruby are my main languages, but also i have an increasing interest in UI/UX mobile design and drawing

@schibsted Oslo, Norway

@eirikeikaas
Eirik Eikås eirikeikaas

@hyperoslo Oslo, Norway

@RamonGilabert
Ramon Gilabert RamonGilabert
Product Designer into animations, user interaction and visual design.

Freelancer

@marcel-eggum
Marcel Eggum marcel-eggum
Happy go lucky.

Netlight Consulting Oslo, Norway

@kenavn
Kenneth Avner kenavn
Senior Software Architect / Developer

Norway

@woutervdm
Wouter woutervdm

Softmedia The Netherlands