Extremely sad face. I'm locked into using this plugin forever?
This was fixed on recent version, and on ST3 this no longer happens. You can restore the functionality, by reverting the Default/ folder. There is more info in #113
This thread #18
Ahh awesome, thanks for he quick response! Sorry for not doing due diligence before reporting.