Permalink
Browse files

Chuck Remeas added to the AUTHORS file

Signed-off-by: Martin Sustrik <sustrik@250bpm.com>
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 93529d8 commit 11e31988e14b46ccfafeb9f58706ba1fe18a274f @sustrik sustrik committed Nov 6, 2011
Showing with 1 addition and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 AUTHORS
View
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ Chia-liang Kao <clkao@clkao.org>
Chris Rempel <csrl@gmx.com>
Chris Wong <chris@chriswongstudio.com>
Christian Gudrian <christian.gudrian@fluidon.com>
+Chuck Remes <cremes@mac.com>
Conrad D. Steenberg <conrad.steenberg@caltech.edu>
Dhammika Pathirana <dhammika@gmail.com>
Dhruva Krishnamurthy <dhruva@ymail.com>

0 comments on commit 11e3198

Please sign in to comment.