Permalink
Browse files

AUTHORS file changed

- AJ Lewis added
- Martin Lucina's email address changed

Signed-off-by: Martin Sustrik <sustrik@250bpm.com>
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 2752490 commit a7b0b0d3dc1003fdd6f9538afda8fb4a5bbc5d41 @sustrik sustrik committed Nov 9, 2011
Showing with 2 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +2 −1 AUTHORS
View
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
Contributors
============
+AJ Lewis <aj.lewis@quantum.com>
Alexej Lotz <alexej.lotz@arcor.de>
Andrew Thompson <andy@fud.org.nz>
Asko Kauppi <askok@dnainternet.net>
@@ -40,7 +41,7 @@ Jon Dyte <jon@totient.co.uk>
Kamil Shakirov <kamils80@gmail.com>
Marc Rossi <mrossi19@gmail.com>
Martin Hurton <hurtonm@gmail.com>
-Martin Lucina <mato@kotelna.sk>
+Martin Lucina <martin@lucina.net>
Martin Pales <m.pales@gmail.com>
Martin Sustrik <sustrik@250bpm.com>
Matus Hamorsky <mhamorsky@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit a7b0b0d

Please sign in to comment.