Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

210 lines (209 sloc) 4.96 kb
{
"name": "jsdom",
"version": "0.4.0",
"description": "A JavaScript implementation of the W3C DOM",
"keywords": [
"dom",
"w3c",
"html"
],
"maintainers": [
{
"name": "Elijah Insua",
"email": "tmpvar@gmail.com",
"url": "http://tmpvar.com"
},
{
"name": "Domenic Denicola",
"email": "domenic@domenicdenicola.com",
"url": "http://domenicdenicola.com"
}
],
"contributors": [
{
"name": "Vincent Greene",
"email": "ulteriorlife@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Dav Glass",
"email": "davglass@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Felix Gnass",
"email": "fgnass@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Charlie Robbins",
"email": "charlie.robbins@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Aria Stewart",
"email": "aredridel@nbtsc.org"
},
{
"name": "Matthew",
"email": "N.A.",
"url": "http://github.com/matthewpflueger/"
},
{
"name": "Olivier El Mekki",
"email": "unknown",
"url": "http://blog.olivier-elmekki.com/"
},
{
"name": "Shimon Dookdin",
"email": "helpmepro1@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Daniel Cassidy",
"email": "mail@danielcassidy.me.uk",
"url": "http://www.danielcassidy.me.uk/"
},
{
"name": "Sam Ruby",
"url": "http://intertwingly.net/blog/"
},
{
"name": "hij1nx",
"url": "http://github.com/hij1nx"
},
{
"name": "Yonathan Randolph",
"url": "http://github.com/yonran"
},
{
"name": "Martin Davis",
"url": "http://github.com/waslogic"
},
{
"name": "Andreas Lind Petersen",
"email": "andreas@one.com"
},
{
"name": "d-ash",
"url": "http://github.com/d-ash"
},
{
"name": "Robin Zhong",
"email": "fbzhong@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Alexander Flatter",
"email": "flatter@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Heng Liu",
"email": "liucougar@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Brian McDaniel",
"url": "http://github.com/brianmcd"
},
{
"name": "John Hurliman",
"email": "jhurliman@jhurliman.org"
},
{
"name": "Jimmy Mabey"
},
{
"name": "Gregory Tomlinson"
},
{
"name": "Jason Davies",
"url": "http://www.jasondavies.com/"
},
{
"name": "Josh Marshall",
"url": "http://www.ponderingtheobvious.com/"
},
{
"name" : "Jason Priestley",
"url" : "https://github.com/jhp"
},
{
"name" : "Derek Lindahl",
"url" : "https://github.com/dlindahl"
},
{
"name" : "Chris Roebuck",
"email" : "chris@quillu.com",
"url" : "http://www.quillu.com"
},
{
"name" : "Avi Deitcher",
"url" : "https://github.com/deitch"
},
{
"name": "Nao Iizuka",
"email": "iizuka@kyu-mu.net",
"url": "https://github.com/iizukanao"
},
{
"name" : "Peter Perenyi",
"web" : "https://github.com/sinegar"
},
{
"name" : "Tiago Rodrigues",
"email" : "tmcrodrigues@gmail.com",
"web" : "http://trodrigues.net"
},
{
"name" : "Samori Gorse",
"email" : "samorigorse@gmail.com",
"web" : "http://github.com/shinuza"
},
{
"name" : "John Roberts",
"email" : "jroberts@logitech.com"
},
{
"name" : "Chad Walker",
"email" : "chad@chad-cat-lore-eddie.com",
"url" : "https://github.com/chad3814"
}
],
"bugs": {
"email": "tmpvar@gmail.com",
"url": "http://github.com/tmpvar/jsdom/issues"
},
"licenses": [
{
"type": "MIT",
"url": "http://github.com/tmpvar/jsdom/blob/master/LICENSE.txt"
}
],
"repositories": [
{
"type": "git",
"url": "http://github.com/tmpvar/jsdom.git"
}
],
"implements": [
"http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-DOM-Level-1"
],
"dependencies": {
"htmlparser" : "1.x",
"nwmatcher" : ">=1.3.0",
"request" : "2.x",
"cssom" : "0.2.x",
"cssstyle" : ">=0.2.3",
"contextify" : "0.1.x"
},
"optionalDependencies": {
"contextify" : "0.1.x"
},
"devDependencies" : {
"nodeunit" : ">=0.5.x",
"console.log" : "*",
"html5" : ">=0.3.8",
"optimist" : "*"
},
"directories": {
"lib": "./lib/jsdom"
},
"scripts": {
"test": "node ./test/runner"
},
"main": "./lib/jsdom"
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.