Browse files

Version 9.4.1

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 9ade70e commit 13b2326b57ec621c4b75a64966ea23d89d8fce99 @domenic domenic committed Jul 5, 2016
Showing with 7 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +2 −0 AUTHORS.txt
  2. +4 −0 Changelog.md
  3. +1 −1 package.json
View
2 AUTHORS.txt
@@ -60,6 +60,7 @@ Felix Böhm <me@feedic.com>
Felix Gnass <fgnass@gmail.com>
fr0z3nk0 <peter.culak@ymail.com>
Francis Saul <francis@mummybot.com>
+Francisco Requena <frarees@gmail.com>
Frederic Hemberger <mail@frederic-hemberger.de>
FrozenCow <frozencow@gmail.com>
Gary Court <gary.court@gmail.com>
@@ -132,6 +133,7 @@ Max Walker <maxwell.a.walker@gmail.com>
Michael Fleet <mofosho@fantasticmf.com>
Michael Hayes <michael.hayes@urbanairship.com>
Michael Mior <michael.mior@gmail.com>
+Michael Orchard <morchard@scottlogic.co.uk>
Michał Gołębiowski <m.goleb@gmail.com>
Michał Wadas <michalwadas@gmail.com>
Mike Bostock <mbostock@gmail.com>
View
4 Changelog.md
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+## 9.4.1
+
+* Implemented the cloning steps for `<input>` elements, so that cloned inputs properly copy over their value, checkedness, dirty value flag, and dirty checkedness flag. (matthewp)
+
## 9.4.0
* Added the `DOMParser` API. It is spec-compliant, including producing `<parsererror>` elements, except that the produced documents do not have the same URL as the creating document (they instead always have `"about:blank"`).
View
2 package.json
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
{
"name": "jsdom",
- "version": "9.4.0",
+ "version": "9.4.1",
"description": "A JavaScript implementation of the DOM and HTML standards",
"keywords": [
"dom",

0 comments on commit 13b2326

Please sign in to comment.