Skip to content

Organizations

@nodejs
@vickOnRails
Victor Ofoegbu vickOnRails
Frontend Engineer & Product Designer. JavaScript | Typescript | React | Design systems | Web standards

Nigeria

@rexagod
Pranshu Srivastava rexagod
GCI'19 | GSoC'19 | 2xOutreachy'19 | @publiclab | NWoC'19 | KWoC'18 | DevFest'17

East Delhi, India

@BaseMax
Max Base BaseMax
Full-Time open-source programmer. My nickname is Max, Full-stack programmer. I don't know anything. In the path of a real computer engineer...#BlackLivesMatter

@GitHub developer maintainer The Internet, Remote

@aarongraham9
Aaron Graham aarongraham9
@IBM /UNB Centre for Advanced Studies Atlantic (@CAS-Atlantic) Research Interests: Virtual Machines, Managed Runtimes, Garbage Collection and Memory Management

@IBM / UNB Centre for Advanced Studies Atlantic (@CAS-Atlantic) Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada

@brianmhunt
Brian M Hunt brianmhunt

NetPleadings Inc Toronto, Canada

@Whizkevina
Aina Oluwatimilehin Whizkevina
Frontend Developer using MERN & MEEN Stack. Member @nodejs

@UoPeopleSDS Lagos, Nigeria

@Jeff-Tian
Jeff Jeff-Tian
A wild developer. Open Source ❤️.

https://tictactoe.js.org Shanghai

@mthom
Mark Thom mthom

RuleML Fredericton, NB

@gengjiawen
Jiawen Geng gengjiawen
Software Engineer.

Shenzhen, China

@leeight
Li YuBei leeight
It's not a bug, it's a feature.

@Bytedance Shanghai, China

@bo-re
bo-re
The quieter you become,the more you are able to hear.
@lifa123
muuk lifa123
https://medium.com/@lifa19931010

china,shenzhen

@erravimishracse
RAVI MISHRA erravimishracse
IT Analyst | Full-stack Web Developer | Digital Transformation IT

@ITCorporate Sector India

@Lisprez
Lisprez
Linux + Haskell + Emacs = Fire
@panva
Filip Skokan panva
Identity, OpenID Connect, OAuth 2.0, SSO, Authorization, Authentication

Czech Republic

@hschwalm
Hendrik Schwalm hschwalm

Bender GmbH & Co. KG Schwalmstadt, Germany

@Rachelmorrell
Rachel Morrell Rachelmorrell

Black money Savannah Ga

@phra
Francesco Soncina phra
OSCE // OSCP // Ethical Hacker & Red Teamer @ABNAMRO // Full Stack Developer // JavaScript Enthusiast // Staff Member of @BolognaJS // CTF player at @d0nkeys

@d0nkeys @BolognaJS Amsterdam, NL

@helios1989
VB helios1989

helios MANILA

@T-vK
T-vK
I love writing (and contributing to) free open source software. I also love Linux, hardware-hacking and diy electronics.
@Bunlong
Bunlong VAN Bunlong
Full Stack Software Engineer™ Math / Algorithms Enthusiast™ Creator of @reactpatterns @react-papaparse @createnextapp @create-next-app

@reactjs ❤ Japan ❤

@d4nyll
Daniel Li d4nyll
DevOps Engineer. Fullstack Developer. Author of Building Enterprise JavaScript Applications (https://bit.ly/2NlmDeV)
@profnandaa
Anthony Nandaa profnandaa
software craftsman · CS · mentor · engineering lead · <*))))><

Nairobi, Kenya

@bmeurer
Benedikt Meurer bmeurer
@ChromeDevTools Tech Lead at Google.

@Google Munich

@danilosampaio
Danilo Sampaio danilosampaio
(function(){})();

Capgemini Brasil

@mubassirhayat
Mubassir Hayat mubassirhayat
Works and Volunteers at @codeforpakistan, Full-Stack Dev

Code for Pakistan Islamabad, Pakistan

@NickNaso
Nicola Del Gobbo NickNaso
I'm very passionate in developing web & mobile application. My real happiness consist in resolve very difficult problem with simplicity.
@robertlandreaux
Robert Landreaux robertlandreaux

@Flowspace-Team Cincinnati, Ohiio

@lewenweijia
Weijia Wen lewenweijia
🍘 404 bio not found

cyberspace

@fouzelddin
Fouzeddin fouzelddin

STS Payone Amman , Jordan

You can’t perform that action at this time.