Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

39 lines (38 sloc) 1.393 kb
{ "name" : "npm"
, "description" : "A package manager for node"
, "version" : "0.1.20"
, "homepage" : "http://npmjs.org/"
, "author" : "Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> (http://blog.izs.me)"
, "contributors" :
[ "Steve Steiner <ssteinerX@gmail.com> (http://websaucesoftware.com/blog/)"
, "Mikeal Rogers <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com> (http://www.mikealrogers.com/)"
, "Aaron Blohowiak <aaron.blohowiak@gmail.com> (http://aaronblohowiak.com/)"
, "Martyn Smith <martyn@dollyfish.net.nz> (http://dollyfish.net.nz/)"
, "Mathias Pettersson <mape@mape.me> (http://mape.me/)"
, "Brian Hammond <brian@fictorial.com> (http://fictorial.com/)"
, "Charlie Robbins <charlie.robbins@gmail.com> (http://www.charlierobbins.com/)"
, "Francisco Treacy <francisco.treacy@gmail.com> (http://franciscotreacy.com/)"
]
, "repository" :
{ "type" : "git"
, "url" : "http://github.com/isaacs/npm.git"
}
, "bugs" :
{ "mail" : "npm-@googlegroups.com"
, "web" : "http://github.com/isaacs/npm/issues"
}
, "directories" : { "doc" : "./doc", "man" : "./man" }
, "main" : "./npm"
, "bin" : { "npm" : "./cli.js" }
, "engines" : { "node" : ">=0.1.99" }
, "scripts" :
{ "activate" : "node scripts/install-docs.js"
, "deactivate" : "node scripts/install-docs.js"
, "test" : "make test"
}
, "licenses" :
[ { "type" : "MIT"
, "url" : "http://github.com/isaacs/npm/raw/master/LICENSE"
}
]
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.