Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

37 lines (33 sloc) 0.894 kb
==================
LittleChef Notices
==================
Originally developed at edelight GmbH (http://www.edelight-group.com).
Contributors and Copyright holders (Copyright 2010 - 2013):
* Miquel Torres <tobami@gmail.com>
* Emil Sit
* Igal Koshevoy
* Marcel Jackwerth
* Nicolas Pinto
* Toby White
* Peter Harkins
* Van Lindberg
* Markus Korn <thekorn@gmx.de>
* Andrew Brookins <a@andrewbrookins.com>
* Mike Heffner <Mike Heffner>
* Eivind Uggedal
* Mark Birbeck <mark.birbeck@gmail.com>
* Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@gmail.com>
* Chris Buryta (cburyta)
* Matt Gleeson (mattgleeson)
* Jordan (jordane)
* cyli
* Dmitry Nedbaylo (dnedbaylo)
* Wes Winham (winhamwr)
* Paweł Pacana (pawelpacana)
* Phil Kates (philk)
* Martin Borho (mborho)
* michaelballantyne (Michael Ballantyne)
* Anton Tolchanov (knyar)
* Chris Moos (chrismoos)
* jonasekl
* Caleb Land (caleb)
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.