Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

removed weird chars

  • Loading branch information...
commit 13171c024c52afb90389e124f0ceae5e7e85e2d6 1 parent 7edc765
@tobi authored
Showing with 18 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +18 −2 index.html
View
20 index.html
@@ -55,9 +55,25 @@
<h2>License</h2>
<p>MIT</p>
<h2>Authors</h2>
-<p>Chris Wanstrath (chris@ozmm.org)
+<p>Chris Wanstrath (chris@ozmm.org)
+<br/>David Heinemeier Hansson (david@loudthinking.com)
+<br/>Dean Strelau (dean@mintdigital.com)
+<br/>Eric Lindvall (eric@5stops.com)
+<br/>Justin Knowlden (jaknowlden@gmail.com)
+<br/>John Barnette (jbarnette@gmail.com)
+<br/>Joel Chippindale (joel.chippindale@gmail.com)
+<br/>Luke Melia (luke@lukemelia.com)
+<br/>Oleg Shaldybin (oleg@shaldybin.com)
+<br/>Rob Ares (rob.ares@gmail.com)
+<br/>rick (technoweenie@gmail.com)
+<br/>Ted Kulp (ted@cmsmadesimple.org)
+<br/>Tobias Lütke (tobi@jadedpixel.com)
+<br/>Vladimir Andrijevik (vladimir.andrijevik@gmail.com)
+<br/>
+<br/> </p>
<h2>Contact</h2>
-<br/>Dean Strelau (dean@mintdigital.com)
+<p>Tobias Lütke (tobi@leetsoft.com)
+<br/> </p>
<h2>Download</h2>
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.