Block or report user
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@telerik @conditionizr @kendo-labs @fullstackio @HTML5Hub @html5blank @learn-co-curriculum @AngularAir @GoogleDeveloperExperts @ngmigrate @UltimateAngular @hayjs
@charleszardo
Dave Charnuska charleszardo

Harvard Business Publishing Boston, MA

@alopezsanchez
Alejandro López alopezsanchez

JavaScript lover. Frontend Developer at CORUNET S.L.

Corunet A Coruña. España

@christophercr
Christopher Cortes christophercr

Front-End Architect, Angular1 expert, Angular2 curious, basketball passionate

Belgium

@alisdairb1995
Alisdair Buttery alisdairb1995

Front-End Web Developer with a passion for all things web, cars and motorsport!

@RaulMoyaReyes
Raúl Moya Reyes RaulMoyaReyes

Javascript Engineer & Front-end Developer.

Zeendo

@pabloboerr
Pablo Boerr pabloboerr

Fuzzy.ai, Flia Montreal

@flaviacruz
Flávia Cruz flaviacruz

Java Analyst / Developer, OCJP, OCEJPAD, OCEJWSD. From Brazil, living in Lisbon.

Lisbon, Portugal

@daiky00
Francisco Pena daiky00

@IBM & @jpmorganchase New York, NY 10002

@mudasar
Mudasar Rauf mudasar

AppInvent.uk London, UK

@soumya18
Soumya Mishra soumya18

Quick Learner, Developer, Love to Code, love to share knowledge.

@moonflare
Dan Lepadatu moonflare

Linkfire Copenhagen, Denmark

@tsvetkovpro
stanislav tsvetkovpro

All the best,

tsvetkov.pro orenburg

@verdond2
Dave Verdon verdond2

Head of Technology @ Murray Creative

Murray Creative Dublin, Ireland

@octasimo
Octavian Cioaca octasimo

I code user journeys.Trying to innovate in #cognitiveComputing, #hugeData, #finTech, #ai & #robotics. #architect @customermatrix

CustomerMatrix Paris, France

@zpritchett
Zach Pritchett zpritchett

Closing the gap between my abilities and aspirations.

Seattle

@andrewconnell
Andrew Connell andrewconnell

Full stack web & cloud dev, auto racing & space nut, 12yr Microsoft MVP, co-host of http://MicrosoftCloudShow.com podcast & founder of https://voitanos.io

Andrew Connell Inc. St Johns, FL USA

@hirazh
hiraz hirazh

Full-stack web developer.. Always Inspired by Technology { Love coding };

@acarrascalgarcia
Adrián Carrascal acarrascalgarcia

Python dev, Elixir learner. Language lover, soccer fan.

@KarianLab Colombia - Panamá

@sduvan
Savas Duvan sduvan

https://tr.linkedin.com/in/savasduvan

Ankara

@amrayoub
amrayoub amrayoub

Think outside the brackets

Egypt

@anoopmundathan
Anoop Mundathan anoopmundathan

Full Stack Developer - Udacity Nanodegree & Treehouse Techdegree

London, England

@conorjohn
Conor John O'Reilly conorjohn

Junior Front-End Developer, currently trying to build out a few libraries for myself to use on personal and professional projects.

Dublin, Ireland

@abinbabu
ABEES abinbabu

I am a java developer making world better :-) :+1:

Thrissur kerala