Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
97 lines (96 sloc) 2.8 KB
{
"abstract" : "detect outdated CPAN modules in your environment.",
"author" : [
"Tokuhiro Matsuno"
],
"dynamic_config" : 0,
"generated_by" : "Minilla/v3.0.10, CPAN::Meta::Converter version 2.150010",
"license" : [
"perl_5"
],
"meta-spec" : {
"url" : "http://search.cpan.org/perldoc?CPAN::Meta::Spec",
"version" : "2"
},
"name" : "cpan-outdated",
"no_index" : {
"directory" : [
"t",
"xt",
"inc",
"share",
"eg",
"examples",
"author",
"builder"
]
},
"prereqs" : {
"configure" : {
"requires" : {
"Module::Build::Tiny" : "0.035"
}
},
"develop" : {
"requires" : {
"Test::CPAN::Meta" : "0",
"Test::MinimumVersion::Fast" : "0.04",
"Test::PAUSE::Permissions" : "0.04",
"Test::Pod" : "1.41",
"Test::Spellunker" : "v0.2.7"
}
},
"runtime" : {
"requires" : {
"CPAN::DistnameInfo" : "0.1",
"ExtUtils::Installed" : "0",
"File::Temp" : "0",
"Getopt::Long" : "0",
"HTTP::Tiny" : "0.012",
"IO::Zlib" : "0",
"Module::CoreList" : "0",
"Module::Metadata" : "1.000007",
"Pod::Usage" : "0",
"URI" : "0",
"local::lib" : "1.006008",
"perl" : "5.008001",
"version" : "0"
}
}
},
"release_status" : "unstable",
"resources" : {
"bugtracker" : {
"web" : "https://github.com/tokuhirom/cpan-outdated/issues"
},
"homepage" : "https://github.com/tokuhirom/cpan-outdated",
"repository" : {
"type" : "git",
"url" : "git://github.com/tokuhirom/cpan-outdated.git",
"web" : "https://github.com/tokuhirom/cpan-outdated"
}
},
"version" : "0.32",
"x_authority" : "cpan:TOKUHIROM",
"x_contributors" : [
"Jesse Luehrs <doy@tozt.net>",
"Fuji, Goro <gfuji@cpan.org>",
"Masahiro Chiba <chiba@everqueue.com>",
"kmx <kmx@volny.cz>",
"Olaf Alders <olaf@wundersolutions.com>",
"Paul Findlay <paul@findlay.net.nz>",
"Sharl Morlaroll <sharl_github@haun.org>",
"Oleg Gashev <oleg@gashev.net>",
"David Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>",
"opendevnet <grtodd@gmail.com>",
"Tatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@bulknews.net>",
"Joenio Costa <joenio@colivre.coop.br>",
"Dan Book <grinnz@grinnz.com>",
"Tokuhiro Matsuno <tokuhirom@gmail.com>",
"Ben Bullock <benkasminbullock@gmail.com>",
"Tatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@gmail.com>",
"Syohei YOSHIDA <syohex@gmail.com>",
"Olivier Mengué <dolmen@cpan.org>"
],
"x_serialization_backend" : "JSON::PP version 2.27400"
}