Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
23 lines (17 sloc) 668 Bytes
Tomahawk is primarily authored by:
* Christian Muehlhaeuser <muesli@tomahawk-player.org>
Contributors include:
* Leo Franchi <lfranchi@tomahawk-player.org>
* Dominik Schmidt <domme@tomahawk-player.org>
* Jeff Mitchell <jeff@tomahawk-player.org>
* J Herskowitz <j@tomahawk-player.org>
* Alejandro Wainzinger <aikawarazuni@gmail.com>
* Hugo Lindström <hugo@tomahawk-player.org>
* Teo Mrnjavac <teo@kde.org>
* Michael Zanetti <dreadhead@follefuder.org>
* Christopher Reichert <christopher@tomahawk-player.org>
* Uwe L. Korn <uwelk@xhochy.com>
* Patrick von Reth <vonreth@kde.org>
Thanks to:
* Harald Sitter <sitter@kde.org>
* Syd Lawrence <syd@tomahawk-player.org>