Permalink
Browse files

* Updated AUTHORS file.

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 453c0ab commit c984e796691e5f0fde8f3eaf936f0dfd5fe136ab @muesli muesli committed Jan 9, 2013
Showing with 7 additions and 5 deletions.
  1. +7 −5 AUTHORS
View
12 AUTHORS
@@ -4,15 +4,17 @@ Tomahawk is primarily authored by:
Contributors include:
-* Leo Franchi <lfranchi@kde.org>
+* Leo Franchi <lfranchi@tomahawk-player.org>
* Dominik Schmidt <domme@tomahawk-player.org>
-* Jeff Mitchell <mitchell@kde.org>
-* J Herskowitz <jherskow@gmail.com>
+* Jeff Mitchell <jeff@tomahawk-player.org>
+* J Herskowitz <j@tomahawk-player.org>
* Alejandro Wainzinger <aikawarazuni@gmail.com>
-* Hugo Lindström <hugolm84@gmail.com>
+* Hugo Lindström <hugo@tomahawk-player.org>
* Teo Mrnjavac <teo@kde.org>
+* Michael Zanetti <dreadhead@follefuder.org>
+* Christopher Reichert <christopher@tomahawk-player.org>
Thanks to:
* Harald Sitter <sitter@kde.org>
-* Steve Robertson
+* Syd Lawrence <syd@tomahawk-player.org>

0 comments on commit c984e79

Please sign in to comment.