Block or report user

Report or block tombuildsstuff

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@hashicorp @uni-bus
@1nf1del
1nf1D3L 1nf1del
Social Entrepreneur Social Activist Social Engineer

@1nf1corp Anywhere I gotta be

@acloudiator
acloudiator acloudiator
DevOps | Microservice | Automation | Serverless | Performance | Tracing | Debugging | Optimization

Santa Clara, CA

@Adron
Adron Hall Adron
Code, bikes, and metal. Some other things get thrown around in there now and again too.

Thrashing Code Seattle, WA

@AgnesAubay
Agnes Siekierska AgnesAubay
Talent Acquisition@AubayUK. AubayGroup are a Consultancy with 6K+staff in 20+ offices across Europe. We work mostly in Finance/Banking,Insurance&Tech/FinTech.

@Aubay London/Canary Wharf

@agolomoodysaada
Moody Saada agolomoodysaada
🏃🏼🏃🏼🏃🏼 @saada <--- the real me

Agolo NY

@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@at10ti0n
Denis Salanta at10ti0n

Ve Interactive Cluj-Napoca

@AzureCloudMonk
Mike Kreuzer, PhD, MCSE/MCT, Cloud Monk AzureCloudMonk
Mike Kreuzer, PhD, MCSE/MCT, Cloud Monk is a Azure Cloud DevOps Engineer and focuses on C#, .NET Core 2.0, PowerShell, and Python for DevSecOps. #Azure

Cloud Monk San Jose, California

@beezly
Andrew Beresford beezly

@AvianCarrier Huddersfield, UK

@brunocasanova
Bruno Casanova brunocasanova

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@Bunlong
Bunlong VAN Bunlong
Full Stack Software Engineer | Author @themodernjavascript & Co-author @learnreactjs | "I work hard to build tools for humans"

@themodernjavascript Everywhere

@buraksezer
Burak Sezer buraksezer
Software Developer

Istanbul

@cenaion
Jessica Isterio Cena cenaion
B.Sc 2018-22 Computational Mathematics Stanford University [New to development. Guide me] 17 yrs old humble tomboy.

@Stanford CA, USA

@chrisfowles
Chris Fowles chrisfowles
Principal Consultant at @vibrato Sydney

@vibrato Sydney, NSW, Australia

@ComaToastUK
James Stubbs ComaToastUK
Full stack developer. www.magentys.io

Magentys London, UK

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to pay me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry LoL.

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@devcfgc
Carlos Gómez devcfgc
I love being a devops and a cross-platform developer. =) Constantly learning new stuff.

devcfgc Bilbao

@devigned
David Justice devigned
Builder of things. I work for @Microsoft on @Azure.

Microsoft Seattle, WA

@doron2402
Doron Segal doron2402
Dad, World Traveler, Love open source

SailDrone San Fransisco

@ebrucucen
Ebru Cucen ebrucucen
DevOps architect on a hybrid, cross-platform world. Coordinates London PowerShell User Group @lonpsug.

London

@eddodds
Ed Dodds eddodds

Conmergence Nashville, TN USA

@ehanlon
Eammon Hanlon ehanlon

Microsoft Seattle, WA

@enterstudio
EnterStudios enterstudio
Enter Inventive Studios Inc is a web services and technology provider with an active focus in adopting open source philosophy @EnterStudios @Shasthojoy

Enter Inventive Studio Dhaka

@erravimishra1
RAVI MISHRA erravimishra1
Full Stack Web Developer

Aquadsoft Solution Delhi

@geraldo-netto
Geraldo Netto geraldo-netto
linux evangelist, stoic, utilitaristic, charitable, INFJ
@ghostinthewires
Andrew ghostinthewires
BLOG: https://ghostinthewires.co.uk Twitter: https://twitter.com/GhostInTheWire5

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

@HashedDan
Daniel Mangum HashedDan
A complex system that works is invariably found to have evolved from a simple system that worked.

St. Louis, MO

@inancgumus
Inanc Gumus inancgumus
~everything is a <stream>~