Skip to content
This repository
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 42 lines (40 sloc) 1.226 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42
Tom Christie <tomchristie> - tom@tomchristie.com, @_tomchristie
Marko Tibold <markotibold> (Additional thanks for providing & managing the Jenkins CI Server)
Paul Bagwell <pbgwl>
Sébastien Piquemal <sebpiq>
Carmen Wick <cwick>
Alex Ehlke <aehlke>
Alen Mujezinovic <flashingpumpkin>
Carles Barrobés <txels>
Michael Fötsch <mfoetsch>
David Larlet <david>
Andrew Straw <astraw>
Zeth <zeth>
Fernando Zunino <fzunino>
Jens Alm <ulmus>
Craig Blaszczyk <jakul>
Garcia Solero <garciasolero>
Tom Drummond <devioustree>
Danilo Bargen <gwrtheyrn>
Andrew McCloud <amccloud>
Thomas Steinacher <thomasst>
Meurig Freeman <meurig>
Anthony Nemitz <anemitz>
Ewoud Kohl van Wijngaarden <ekohl>
Michael Ding <yandy>
Mjumbe Poe <mjumbewu>
Natim <natim>
Sebastian Żurek <sebzur>
Benoit C <dzen>
Chris Pickett <bunchesofdonald>
Ben Timby <btimby>
Michele Lazzeri <michelelazzeri-nextage>
Camille Harang <mammique>
Paul Oswald <poswald>
Sean C. Farley <scfarley>
Daniel Izquierdo <izquierdo>
Can Yavuz <tschan>
Shawn Lewis <shawnlewis>

THANKS TO:

Jesper Noehr <jespern> & the django-piston contributors for providing the starting point for this project.
And of course, to the Django core team and the Django community at large. You guys rock.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.