Block or report user

Report or block tonijz

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro
@elliottcarlson
Elliott Carlson elliottcarlson
Engineering Manager at @lyft

@lyft New York

@molly
Molly White molly
I write code and hug cats.

@HubSpot Boston, MA

@mikehearn
Mike Hearn mikehearn
Lead platform engineer on the Corda project. Contributor to Bitcoin, Wine, GNOME, Google and various other software projects.

r3 Switzerland

@josephwilk
Joseph Wilk josephwilk
Things with code, creativity and computation. Performs Live coding as @repl-electric.

Poetic Computation Bath, UK

@zefhemel
Zef Hemel zefhemel

OLX Group Poznań, Poland

@markeganfuller
Mark Egan-Fuller markeganfuller
System Administrator / DevOps Engineer

York, UK

@jaydlawrence
Jayd Lawrence jaydlawrence
Coder, Maker, Gamer, Christian, Family Man, Herper. Starting a church in Preston http://www.christcentralpreston.co.uk/ . Director of Preston Hackspace

@PrestonHackspace Preston, Lancashire

@pkrumins
Peter Krumins pkrumins
CEO Browserling Inc. Future rich person and ace programmer.

Browserling SF Bay Area

@kenneth-reitz
Kenneth Reitz kenneth-reitz
I wrote @requests: HTTP for Humans. The only thing I really care about is user experience.

@kennethreitz @digitalocean @do-community Eden, Earth, Milky Way.

@skazhy
Kārlis Lauva skazhy
[object Object]

Cobook Rīga, Latvia

@naneau
Maurice Fonk naneau

Naneau London, Ontario