Block or report user

Report or block torakiki

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@celeron533
Allen Zhu celeron533

Elekta Instruments Inc. Shanghai, China

@whiggs
William Higgs whiggs
I am an IT professional who is looking for a diverse, well-managed environment where I can provide IT services and continue to grow as an IT Professional.
@edusegzy
Samuel Odewale edusegzy
@samodewale

United States

@benjaminaaron
Benjamin Aaron Degenhart benjaminaaron
BA in Scientific Computing (hm.edu), currently pursuing a MA in Computational Science and Engineering (tum.de)

@accu-rate Munich, Germany

@nmbazima
Newton Mbazima nmbazima
IS Dev @educoreservices, "Being a data scientst is when you learn more and more about more and more, until you know nothing about everything" - Will Curkierski

@EducoreServices Zambia

@wowselim
Selim Dincer wowselim

Frankfurt am Main, Germany

@adnsio
Alessio Dionisi adnsio
I'm a Software Engineer focused on Frontend Development with React, GraphQL and Node.js

Milan

@cydvd
David Zaltron cydvd
GNU/Linux user from startx era & devops n00b.
@erdincay
shakur erdincay
informatics engineer telecommunications engineer robotics engineer

Vienna

@Josbaney
JosbaneyPereira Josbaney
Tecnólogo en Electrónica.

FAB-LAB MZY VENEZUELA

@cmlanche
程明 cmlanche

云测 北京 朝阳

@nangui
Adonaï Elohim Exaucé nangui

Pon-Da-Tech Dakar, Sénégal

@rafaelcarvalhocaetano
Rafael Carvalho rafaelcarvalhocaetano
Family + development + 🎺 = love of my life.

São Paulo - Brasil

@hamidionline
Hassan Hamidi Ghamar hamidionline
Java ,PHP , Security & ...

bushehr

@fahimfarhan
Qazi Fahim Farhan fahimfarhan
Keep It Simple Stupid (KISS) 🙂

Dhaka, Bangladesh

@Khalife
Sammy Khalife Khalife
Phd Student, Ecole Polytechnique France

Paris

@drtranzocchi
Davide Tranzocchi drtranzocchi
Hello, I am a MSc Computer Science Engineering student. I think that code is a form of expression.

Italy

@hiraethus
Mike Clack Jones hiraethus
JVM languages as well other random ideas I have for projects to aid in learning and giving something back.

Guidewire Software Dublin, Ireland

@lucamauri
Luca Mauri lucamauri
First and foremost a geek and a Trekker, Luca Mauri is employed as an IT Manager. A Space Exploration enthusiast, avid reader and hobbyist photographer. INTJ

Italy

@mmenschig
Marian Menschig mmenschig
Full Stack Web Developer. I work with Node, React, AngularJS, and Flask.

San Leandro, CA, United States

@jasjisdo
Jaschar Jisreel Domann jasjisdo
Project Management System Engineer at Tiba Technologieberatung GmbH and BIT (Berlin Institute of Technology) Computer Science Master Student. @JascharDomann

Tiba Technologieberatung GmbH Berlin, Germany

@josealmeida
Jose Hilario Almeida josealmeida

@nhsevidence Manchester / United Kingdom

@saraya209
Samuel Araya saraya209
Ph.D. Candidate studying soil physics using machine learning, high-performance computing, and unmanned aerial systems imagery. I primarily use R.

UC Merced California

@illucent
Andrew Starodubtsev illucent
full stack employee, full stack web developer, independent learner, digital artist

Kiev

@normful
Norman Sue normful

Periscope Data San Francisco

@GHackAnonymous
Eder Gomez de Segura GHackAnonymous
Estudiante de informática y Chatarrero de chatarra clásica como Land Rover Santana y Jeep Willys 🎵OI! Musica eta punk

Mondragon Unibertsitatea (MU) Araia (Alava)