Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 116 lines (114 sloc) 4.32 kB
e0ab1ec [PATCH] add .mailmap for proper git-shortlog output
Nicolas Pitre authored
1 #
2 # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3 # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4 # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5 # same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
6 #
7 # repo-abbrev: /pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/
8 #
9
10 Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
11 Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
12 Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
13 Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
14 Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
15 Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
16 Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
17 Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
18 Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
19 Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
20 Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
21 Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
22 Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
4fdf30c @pmundt mailmap: Update for OMAP DSS developers.
pmundt authored
23 Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
e0ab1ec [PATCH] add .mailmap for proper git-shortlog output
Nicolas Pitre authored
24 Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
25 Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
26 Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
45f1798 @pmundt mailmap: Add an entry for Axel Lin.
pmundt authored
27 Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
e0ab1ec [PATCH] add .mailmap for proper git-shortlog output
Nicolas Pitre authored
28 Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
29 Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
30 Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
31 Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
32 Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
33 Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
34 Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
cac6f98 @pmundt mailmap: Add entry for Damian Hobson-Garcia.
pmundt authored
35 Damian Hobson-Garcia <dhobsong@igel.co.jp>
e0ab1ec [PATCH] add .mailmap for proper git-shortlog output
Nicolas Pitre authored
36 David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
37 David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
bfa0b1c @lumag Dmitry has been renamed
lumag authored
38 Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
e0ab1ec [PATCH] add .mailmap for proper git-shortlog output
Nicolas Pitre authored
39 Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
40 Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
41 Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
42 Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
43 Felipe W Damasio <felipewd@terra.com.br>
44 Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
45 Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
46 Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
47 Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
48 Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
49 Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
50 Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
51 Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
52 Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
53 Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
54 Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
55 Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
56 James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
57 James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
58 James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
59 James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
60 Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
61 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
62 Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
63 Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
64 John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
65 Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
66 Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
67 Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
68 Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
69 Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
70 Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
ab4f75c @morimoto mailmap: Fix up some renesas attributions
morimoto authored
71 Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
e0ab1ec [PATCH] add .mailmap for proper git-shortlog output
Nicolas Pitre authored
72 Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
73 Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
d014e5f @broonie mailmap: add Mark Brown
broonie authored
74 Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
e0ab1ec [PATCH] add .mailmap for proper git-shortlog output
Nicolas Pitre authored
75 Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
4fdf30c @pmundt mailmap: Update for OMAP DSS developers.
pmundt authored
76 Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
eb032b9 @mbuesch Update my e-mail address
mbuesch authored
77 Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
e0ab1ec [PATCH] add .mailmap for proper git-shortlog output
Nicolas Pitre authored
78 Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
79 Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
80 Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
81 Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
82 Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
83 Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
4fdf30c @pmundt mailmap: Update for OMAP DSS developers.
pmundt authored
84 Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
e0ab1ec [PATCH] add .mailmap for proper git-shortlog output
Nicolas Pitre authored
85 Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
86 Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
87 Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
88 Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
17c2297 mailmap: add Peter Oruba
Peter Oruba authored
89 Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
90 Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
e0ab1ec [PATCH] add .mailmap for proper git-shortlog output
Nicolas Pitre authored
91 Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
92 Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
93 Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
94 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
95 Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
96 Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
97 Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
98 Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
99 Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
bcee402 Add Sascha Hauer to .mailmap
Uwe Kleine-König authored
100 Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
53809d7 @caglar10ur Update .mailmap
caglar10ur authored
101 S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
e0ab1ec [PATCH] add .mailmap for proper git-shortlog output
Nicolas Pitre authored
102 Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
103 Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
104 Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
4fdf30c @pmundt mailmap: Update for OMAP DSS developers.
pmundt authored
105 Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
e0ab1ec [PATCH] add .mailmap for proper git-shortlog output
Nicolas Pitre authored
106 Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
107 Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
108 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
109 Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
2123870 Add Uwe Kleine-König to .mailmap
Uwe Kleine-König authored
110 Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
6d7f2ca add another mailmap entry for Uwe Kleine-König
Uwe Kleine-König authored
111 Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
112 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
e0ab1ec [PATCH] add .mailmap for proper git-shortlog output
Nicolas Pitre authored
113 Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
fd34f85 @pmundt mailmap: Fix up Takashi YOSHII's attribution.
pmundt authored
114 Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
ab4f75c @morimoto mailmap: Fix up some renesas attributions
morimoto authored
115 Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.