Permalink
Browse files

nfp: remove linux/version.h includes

Remove unnecessary version.h includes.

Signed-off-by: Jakub Kicinski <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Horman <simon.horman@netronome.com>
Reviewed-by: Dinan Gunawardena <dinan.gunawardena@netronome.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent db7196a commit 312fada1f9f87fb55ace4b5a55a70a9eea5100fd @kuba-moo kuba-moo committed with davem330 Sep 7, 2016
@@ -41,7 +41,6 @@
* Chris Telfer <chris.telfer@netronome.com>
*/
-#include <linux/version.h>
#include <linux/module.h>
#include <linux/kernel.h>
#include <linux/init.h>
@@ -40,7 +40,6 @@
* Brad Petrus <brad.petrus@netronome.com>
*/
-#include <linux/version.h>
#include <linux/kernel.h>
#include <linux/netdevice.h>
#include <linux/etherdevice.h>
@@ -38,7 +38,6 @@
* Rolf Neugebauer <rolf.neugebauer@netronome.com>
*/
-#include <linux/version.h>
#include <linux/module.h>
#include <linux/kernel.h>
#include <linux/init.h>

0 comments on commit 312fada

Please sign in to comment.