Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP

Aug 04, 2010

  1. Documentation: update broken web addresses.

    Below you will find an updated version from the original series bunching all patches into one big patch
    updating broken web addresses that are located in Documentation/*
    Some of the addresses date as far far back as 1995 etc... so searching became a bit difficult,
    the best way to deal with these is to use web.archive.org to locate these addresses that are outdated.
    Now there are also some addresses pointing to .spec files some are located, but some(after searching
    on the companies site)where still no where to be found. In this case I just changed the address
    to the company site this way the users can contact the company and they can locate them for the users.
    
    Signed-off-by: Justin P. Mattock <justinmattock@gmail.com>
    Signed-off-by: Thomas Weber <weber@corscience.de>
    Signed-off-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier.adi@gmail.com>
    Cc: Paulo Marques <pmarques@grupopie.com>
    Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
    Cc: Michael Neuling <mikey@neuling.org>
    Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
    Justin P. Mattock authored Jiri Kosina committed

May 09, 2007

  1. jakj

    documentation: convert the Documentation directory to UTF-8

    Convert files within the Documentation directory to UTF-8.
    
    Adrian Bunk:
    small additional fixes
    
    Signed-off-by: John Anthony Kazos Jr. <jakj@j-a-k-j.com>
    Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
    jakj authored AdrianBunk committed

Apr 16, 2005

  1. Linux-2.6.12-rc2

    Initial git repository build. I'm not bothering with the full history,
    even though we have it. We can create a separate "historical" git
    archive of that later if we want to, and in the meantime it's about
    3.2GB when imported into git - space that would just make the early
    git days unnecessarily complicated, when we don't have a lot of good
    infrastructure for it.
    
    Let it rip!
    Linus Torvalds authored
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.