Skip to content
Commits on Jan 2, 2012
  1. misc latin1 to utf8 conversions

    Al Viro committed with Jiri Kosina Dec 29, 2011
    Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
    Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Commits on May 23, 2011
  1. @nikai3d

    Documentation: fix vgaarbiter.txt typos etc.

    nikai3d committed with May 23, 2011
    Fixed typos.
    
    v2: Incorporated changes by Randy Dunlap.
    
    Signed-off-by: Nicolas Kaiser <nikai@nikai.net>
    Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
    Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Commits on Dec 16, 2009
  1. @winspool @jbarnes993

    vgaarbiter: fix a typo in the vgaarbiter Documentation

    winspool committed with jbarnes993 Dec 10, 2009
    I detected a typo, while reading "Documentation/vgaarbiter.txt".  Fix the
    'fieldd' mispelling.
    
    Signed-off-by: Detlef Riekenberg <wine.dev@web.de>
    Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Commits on Sep 9, 2009
  1. @jbarnes993

    PCI/VGA: add VGA arbitration documentation

    Tiago Vignatti committed with jbarnes993 Aug 16, 2009
    Document the new VGA arbiter.
    
    Signed-off-by: Tiago Vignatti <tiago.vignatti@nokia.com>
    Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.