Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Commits on Mar 21, 2006
  1. @AdrianBunk

    add "tags" to .gitignore

    Uwe Zeisberger authored AdrianBunk committed
    Signed-off-by: Uwe Zeisberger <Uwe_Zeisberger@digi.com>
    Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
Commits on Feb 27, 2006
  1. @mchehab

    V4L/DVB (3300b): .gitignore should also ignore StGit generated dirs

    mchehab authored
    StGit genreates patches-* when you run stg export command.
    It makes no sense to show such directories as changes on git status.
    
    Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>
Commits on Jan 6, 2006
  1. gitignore: ignore shared objects

    Brian Gerst authored Sam Ravnborg committed
    Many arches make shared objects for VDSOs.  Generally exclude them.
    
    Signed-off-by: Brian Gerst <bgerst@didntduck.org>
    Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Commits on Jan 1, 2006
  1. gitignore: asm-offsets.h

    Brian Gerst authored Unknown committed
    Ignore asm-offsets.h for all arches.
    
    Signed-off-by: Brian Gerst <bgerst@didntduck.org>
    Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Commits on Oct 18, 2005
  1. Add some basic .gitignore files

    Linus Torvalds authored
    This still leaves driver and architecture-specific subdirectories alone,
    but gets rid of the bulk of the "generic" generated files that we should
    ignore.
    
    Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.