Skip to content
Latest commit e1c7e32 Christoph Hellwig committed with dma-mapping: always provide the dma_map_ops based implementation
Move the generic implementation to <linux/dma-mapping.h> now that all
architectures support it and remove the HAVE_DMA_ATTR Kconfig symbol now
that everyone supports them.

[valentinrothberg@gmail.com: remove leftovers in Kconfig]
Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Aurelien Jacquiot <a-jacquiot@ti.com>
Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@ezchip.com>
Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Cc: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com>
Cc: Hans-Christian Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no>
Cc: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de>
Cc: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
Cc: Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>
Cc: Koichi Yasutake <yasutake.koichi@jp.panasonic.com>
Cc: Ley Foon Tan <lftan@altera.com>
Cc: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com>
Cc: Mikael Starvik <starvik@axis.com>
Cc: Steven Miao <realmz6@gmail.com>
Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
Cc: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
Cc: Joerg Roedel <jroedel@suse.de>
Cc: Sebastian Ott <sebott@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Valentin Rothberg <valentinrothberg@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
..
Failed to load latest commit information.
boot microblaze: Remove *.dtb files in make clean
configs microblaze: Enable SERIAL_OF_PLATFORM
include dma-mapping: always provide the dma_map_ops based implementation
kernel Revert "scatterlist: use sg_phys()"
lib microblaze: Change libgcc-style functions from lib-y to obj-y
mm mm/fault, arch: Use pagefault_disable() to check for disabled pagefau…
oprofile
pci PCI: Revert "PCI: Call pci_read_bridge_bases() from core instead of a…
Kconfig dma-mapping: always provide the dma_map_ops based implementation
Kconfig.debug
Kconfig.platform microblaze: Remove platform folder
Makefile microblaze: Remove platform folder
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.