Skip to content
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
47 lines (46 sloc) 1.06 KB
{
"author": "Mark Cavage <mcavage@gmail.com>",
"contributors": [
"Craig Baker",
"Austin King <shout@ozten.com>",
"Mathieu Lecarme <mathieu@garambrogne.net>>",
"Trent Mick <trentm@gmail.com>",
"Yunong Xiao <yunong@joyent.com>",
"Denis Vuyka <denis.vuyka@gmail.com>",
"Pedro Palazón <kusorbox@gmail.com>",
"Patrick Mooney <patrick.f.mooney@gmail.com>"
],
"name": "ldapjs",
"homepage": "http://ldapjs.org",
"description": "LDAP client and server APIs",
"version": "0.7.1",
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git://github.com/mcavage/node-ldapjs.git"
},
"main": "lib/index.js",
"directories": {
"bin": "./bin",
"lib": "./lib"
},
"engines": {
"node": ">=0.8"
},
"dependencies": {
"asn1": "0.2.1",
"assert-plus": "0.1.5",
"bunyan": "0.22.1",
"nopt": "2.1.1",
"pooling": "0.4.6"
},
"optionalDependencies": {
"dtrace-provider": "0.2.8"
},
"devDependencies": {
"tap": "0.4.1",
"node-uuid": "1.4.0"
},
"scripts": {
"test": "./node_modules/.bin/tap ./test"
}
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.