Lidércfény (2008) for flute, violin & piano
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Clone or download
Fetching latest commit…
Cannot retrieve the latest commit at this time.
Failed to load latest commit information.


Build Status

Lidércfény (2008) for flute, violin & piano.

World premiere 11 July 2009 by Alice Teyssier, Christopher Otto and Katalin Lukács-Snow under the direction of Jonathan Hepfer in The Black Box Theater on the campus of the University of California, San Diego.