Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

231 lines (174 sloc) 7.39 kB
Revision history for RedisDB
2.03 Sat Jul 28 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* fix double-free problem with threads and fork
emulation on Windows. Now parser structure is
only destroyed by the same interpreter it was
created.
* try to make tests more Windows friendly
2.02 Thu Jul 26 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* try to fix another bunch of errors from
Activestate build logs
2.01 Wed Jul 25 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* try to fix build failures on Window based on
build logs from http://code.activestate.com/ppm/RedisDB/
2.00 Mon Jun 25 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* No changes
1.99_04 Thu Jun 21 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* update list of wrappers in POD
* rename bench/ into util/
1.99_03 Thu Jun 21 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* documentation fixes
* fix some warnings
* strip ppport.h
* add support for OBJECT, DUMP, RESTORE, and MIGRATE
1.99_02 Sat Jun 9 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* implement utf8 option for XS parser
* minor doc fix
* improve no-leak.t test
1.99_01 Wed Jun 6 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* XS implementation of the parser
1.08 Sun May 13 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* add support for deep-nested multi-bulk replies
* add support for SLOWLOG command
* return integer replies as integer numbers
* disable tests for QUIT command on redis < 2.0 and add
note into BUGS section
* minor test fixes
1.07 Sat May 5 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* minor tweak of _connect method. Reported by Dmitry Bigunyak.
Fixes #8
1.06 Sat Apr 14 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* fix memory leak due to circular references,
reported by vovpov@github
1.05 Thu Mar 29 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* fix SHUTDOWN
* add support for EVAL and SCRIPT commands
* add support for millisecond expires
* add support for INCRBYFLOAT
1.04 Tue Mar 27 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* fix handling of commands with whitespace.
Thanks to HIROSE Masaaki for the patch.
1.03 Mon Mar 19 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* require Encode 2.10
1.02_3 Sun Mar 18 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* require EU::MM 6.3002 to build
1.02_2 Sat Mar 17 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* switch to plain EU::MM
* remove manifest.t
1.02_1 Thu Mar 15 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* extract parser into separate module
* fix handling of error replies in transactions
* increase read buffer size
* update bench/mark.pl script
1.01 Wed Mar 7 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* re-authenticate on reconnect
1.00 Mon Mar 5 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* no changes
0.32_2 Mon Mar 5 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* document error handling
0.32_1 Sat Mar 3 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* add UTF-8 support
* add reset_connection method
0.31 Tue Feb 7 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* no changes
0.30_3 Sun Feb 5 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* replace accidentally used //= with ||=
0.30_2 Thu Feb 2 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* add database parameter to the constructor
* add selected_database method
0.30_1 Wed Feb 1 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* restore selected database on reconnect
* do not invoke _connect recursively
* refactor network.t
0.29 Sun Jan 15 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* implement mainloop method
* documentation improvements
0.28_1 Fri Jan 13 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* reworking piplening support
* send_command now accept callback argument
* wrapper methods now accept callback as the last argument
* deprecate send_command_cb method
* make _ignore callback warn on errors from server
0.27 Thu Jan 12 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* fix bug with parsing empty list in transaction result,
thanks to @vovpov for reporting the problem
0.26 Fri Dec 30 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* require perl 5.8.4
* added some error logging to network.t
0.25 Tue Dec 27 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* fixed tests to pass with Test::More 1.005
0.24 Tue Oct 18 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* as cpantester went offline I didn't see reports about failing
tests for nearly two months...
0.23 Thu Sep 1 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* allow exec while there are still some replies with
callbacks in flight
0.22 Tue Aug 30 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* tests improvements
0.21 Wed Aug 17 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* Fix bug in subscription_loop, it was failing if you only use
subscribe option and not psubscribe
0.20 Thu Aug 4 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* Add zrem command, thanks to Uwe Voelker for patch
0.19 Tue Aug 2 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* improved tests' coverage
* added tests for sets commands
* fixed replies_to_fetch
0.18_2 Tue Jul 26 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* fixed random test hanging
* improved tests
* improved documentation on pipelining
0.18_1 Thu Jul 21 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* added send_command_cb function
0.17 Fri Jul 15 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* fixed shutdown command
* tests now shutdown redis-server rather than kill it
* now it should pass tests on Windows
0.16 Wed Jul 13 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* probably I shouldn't use MSG_DONTWAIT on Win at all
0.15 Wed Jul 13 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* made it work on Windows (thanks to Sanko Robinson for suggestions)
* improved tests
0.14 Wed Jun 15 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* add get_all_replies method
* add replies_to_fetch method
* minor fixes
0.13 Sun May 29 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* fix tests
0.12 Sat May 28 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* Fixed test
0.11 Sat May 28 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* Ignore timeout if OS doesn't support it
* Added UNIX sockets support
0.10 Wed May 18 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* added BRPOP command support
* added test for lists commands
0.09 Mon May 16 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* added info and version methods
* added IO timeout support
* fixed subscriptions test failure
0.08 Thu May 12 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* added transactions support
0.07 Mon Apr 18 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* trying to find out the reason disconnect.t fails
for certain cpan testers
* minor pod fixes
* require Test::Differences 0.61
0.06 Sun Apr 10 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* get_reply now returns only result value, no type
* fixed multi-bulk messages parsing
* added Pub/Sub support
0.05 Mon Apr 4 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* Fix dependencies for testing
* run disconnect test even if redis is not available
* make connect private method
* minor documentation fixes
0.04 Sun Apr 3 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* Fix test failures if there's no redis-server
0.03 Sat Apr 2 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* Added pipelining support
* Improved documentation
0.02 Sat Apr 2 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* Just added Test::Most dependency
Thu Mar 31 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
* First version, released on an unsuspecting world.
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.