Block or report user
Developer Program Member
@mAAdhaTTah
James DiGioia mAAdhaTTah

@valtech-nyc New York City

@JJJ
John James Jacoby JJJ

@WordPress, @BuddyPress, @bbPress, @stuttter

@Flox Silicon Farms (East Troy, WI)

@mathiasbynens
Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens

Web standards fanatic. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, HTTP, performance, security, Bash, Unicode, macOS.

Belgium

@richardtape
Richard Tape richardtape

The University of British Columbia Vancouver, Canada

@claviska
Cory LaViska claviska

New Hampshirite building web apps in Florida.

A Beautiful Site, LLC Orlando

@dancameron
Dan Cameron dancameron

I build stuff at sproutapps.co

Sprout Venture Ventura, CA

@flavioribeiro
Flávio Ribeiro flavioribeiro

🇧🇷 Brazilian. FOSS, distributed systems, multimedia and games.

@nytimes Brooklyn, NY

@spencerfinnell
Spencer Finnell spencerfinnell

@Astoundify @byteopia

@Astoundify Orlando, Florida

@pippinsplugins
Pippin Williamson pippinsplugins

Developer and owner of Sandhills Development, LLC. We build @easydigitaldownloads, @AffiliateWP, @restrictcontentpro, and other WordPress plugins.

Pippin's Plugins Hutchinson, KS

@chrismccoy
fris chrismccoy

Serious Business

Toronto/Arizona

@sc0ttkclark
Scott Kingsley Clark sc0ttkclark

Senior Product Developer @moderntribe, Lead Developer @pods-framework

@moderntribe Dallas, TX, USA

@jboone
Jared Boone jboone

Hardware and Software-Defined Radio Hacker.

ShareBrained Technology, Inc. Portland, OR, USA

@Desertsnowman
David Cramer Desertsnowman

Digilab Hilton, South Africa

@mikejolley
Mike Jolley mikejolley

Developer from the UK working on WordPress and WooCommerce.

Automattic, Inc. England, UK

@qawemlilo
Qawelesizwe Mlilo qawemlilo

Code craftsman

Raging Flame Cape Town, Durban, Interwebs

@begui
BJ Esmailbegui begui

Work as a Java developer by day, C++ by night. 95% of my work is currently on https://bitbucket.org/begui/. Will be releasing completed projects soon.

Lake Mary, Fl

@lrvick
Lance R. Vick lrvick

I type in terminals and make things. | Web Operations Lead @ Pebble | President & Admin @ http://hashbang.sh | PGP: 0x6B61ECD76088748C70590D55E90A401336C8AAA9

Pebble Technology East Palo Alto, CA

@chadsmith
Chad Smith chadsmith

Platform engineer at @ScoutAlarm. Not a drummer.

Mktg Dept Wichita, KS

@adamalex
Adam Alexander adamalex

RightScale Fishers, IN