Skip to content
😀
Relaxing.......but not really maxing.
😀
Relaxing.......but not really maxing.
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block troy0820

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@openshift @Code4HR @norfolkjs @sushijs @popuprobots @EmergingTechnologyAdvisors @757colorcoded @norfolkgo
Block or report user

Report or block troy0820

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@Jason-Cooke
Jason Cooke Jason-Cooke
Full-Stack JavaScript Developer

Moduate Auckland, New Zealand

@pjhamilton4
Philip Hamilton pjhamilton4

Virginia Beach, Virginia

@gubayuhjin
gubayuhjin gubayuhjin
Deep Learning Practice & Research AI Evangelist

Nairobi, Kenya

@jasonmccallister
Jason McCallister jasonmccallister
Developer for Laravel, Craft CMS and Go (last but not least). DevOps with Kubernetes and Docker.

Chesapeake, VA

@kofikodie
Kofi Kodie kofikodie
If people never did silly things, nothing intelligent would ever get done.

Somewhere on Earth

@JackZhouMine
jackzhoumine JackZhouMine
jackzhoumine@gmail.com

China,Chengdu

@mijankarim
Mijanul Karim mijankarim
Front-End Developer (JavaScript, React, Redux)

Bangladesh

@rodneyg
Rodney Gainous Jr rodneyg
Technology entrepreneur, engineer, and author.

@codesignedtools Los Angeles, CA

@joelpurra
Joel Purra joelpurra
Gun for hire. I do freelance software engineering. Primarily short-term contracts, optionally part-time, only working remotely. Follow me! 😃

joelpurra.com Remote/internet

@hosein2398
Hosein hosein2398
Front-end developer

Iran

@clovisgakam
gakam clovis clovisgakam

Adorsys Gmbh CO & KG. Frankfurt , Germany

@onrmrt
Onur Mert Demir onrmrt
Software & Information Systems Engineer

Softtech İstanbul, Turkey

@kevinobee
Kevin Obee kevinobee
1st lesson - Turn people loose to get the job done.

Canterbury, UK

@beveradb
Andrew Beveridge beveradb
Senior Engineering Manager, with broad technical knowledge, passionate about web technology and SDLC automation. Occasional hobbyist OSS dev.

@ProjectBread Edinburgh, Scotland

@trenigma
Derek Ogletree trenigma
Learn everything

@cloudreach Seattle

@tinothepro
Sean Tolentino tinothepro
Front End Developer

Virginia Beach, VA

@onel0p3z
Juan Lopez onel0p3z

@envistaInteractive Boynton Beach, FL

@mdamaceno
Marco Damaceno mdamaceno
Web developer - JavaScript, Ruby and PHP.

@waritech Juiz de Fora, Brazil

@SurfaceB00k
SurfaceBook SurfaceB00k

Front-end developer Taiwan

@bibstha
Bibek Shrestha bibstha

@Shopify Ottawa, Canada

@ealexisaraujo
Alexis Araujo ealexisaraujo
I'm learning :electron: FullStack MERN

Mexico

@meel-io
meelio meel-io
Be burrito, my friend

Dublin, Ireland

@Suhartinirhina
Rhina Suhartini Suhartinirhina

Universitas Mathla'ul Anwar Banten Banten, Indonesia

@nnennandukwe
Nnenna Ndukwe nnennandukwe
passionate writer, reader, avid traveler, developer.

@oreillymedia Boston, MA

@dylansheffer
Dylan Sheffer dylansheffer
Web Developer. A11y Advocate. Tea Enthusiast.

Charlottesville, Virginia

@cenaion
Jessica Isterio Cena cenaion
B.Sc 2018-22 Computational Mathematics Stanford University [New to development. Guide me] 17 yrs old humble tomboy.

@Stanford CA, USA

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@dshaw
Dan Shaw dshaw
Global Head of Developer Relations at @paypal. Founder @nodesource, The Node Firm. Always bet on @nodejs

@PayPal San Francisco, CA

@solancer
Srinivas Gowda solancer
Full Stack Developer, JavaScript and NodeJS Fanboy, Pythonista, Linux addict, IOT enthusiast. Currently concentrating on NLP & Machine learning projects

Solancer Mangalore

@powernerd
Andy Saman powernerd
I work mostly with React and Node these days.

Los Angeles, CA

@rydente
Ryan Y. rydente

Trader Interactive, LLC Nwfk

@austingalyon
Austin Galyon austingalyon
Apprentice at MAXX Potential CS Student Former President of TCC Coding Club

MAXX Potential

@systemovich
Geoffrey Van Wyk systemovich

The Training Room Online Cape Town, South Africa

@thefrontendwizard
Juliano Rafael thefrontendwizard
Developer, Open Source enthusiast and eternal FreeCodeCamp student.

Front End Developer @usabilla Amsterdam, Netherlands

@therealthing
Dan Jipa therealthing
I’m a full stack web developer with solid experience in: PHP, JavaScript (jQuery, React, Angular), MySQL, HTML5 & CSS3, Amazon EC2, S3.
@heymath
Mathieu Dutto heymath
Frontend Developer @Evaneos #JavaScript #TypeScript #React #PHP

@Evaneos Paris

@kasiriveni
Srinivas kasiriveni
🥰 JavaScript Enthusiast 🥰

Banglore

@konqa
Victor Bagu konqa
I write code

Johannesburg

@suminda123
Earl Suminda suminda123
Microsoft Certified Professional with over 15 years of commercial software development experience.
Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.