Skip to content
😀
Relaxing.......but not really maxing.
😀
Relaxing.......but not really maxing.
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block troy0820

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@openshift @Code4HR @norfolkjs @sushijs @popuprobots @EmergingTechnologyAdvisors @757colorcoded @norfolkgo
Block or report user

Report or block troy0820

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@SwampDragons
Megan Marsh SwampDragons
I live with my head in The Cloud. Ask me about virtualization, DevOps, Golang, Python. I maintain Packer for HashiCorp.

@hashicorp

@kris-nova
Kris Nova kris-nova
Business!

Sysdig literally on a mountain

@matryer
Mat Ryer matryer
Gopher, developer, speaker, author (Go Programming Blueprints) - BitBar app getbitbar.com - Co-creator Gopherize.me

@matryer London, UK

@HipsterBrown
Nick Hehr HipsterBrown
Empathetic community member working on a lot of JavaScript and open source hardware.

@Betterment

@ehashman
Elana Hashman ehashman
See more of my FOSS work at https://salsa.debian.org/ehashman

Red Hat Seattle, WA

@anners
ann wallace anners
sometimes i write code and put it here

@GoogleCloudPlatform portland, or

@s-christoff
Sarah Christoff s-christoff
Work all day and then I wake up
@peterbourgon
Peter Bourgon peterbourgon
The official GitHub account of Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson

Berlin

@jboursiquot
Johnny Boursiquot jboursiquot
SRE @heroku@BaltimoreGolang Organizer • @GolangBridge Core Member • Author: Go Standard Library Solutions bitly.com/gostdlibsol

Ellicott City, MD

@jessfraz
Jess Frazelle jessfraz
A superhero with supervillain tendencies.

PID 1

@campoy
Francesc Campoy campoy
VP of Product at Dgraph Labs

@dgraph-io San Francisco

@mitchellh
Mitchell Hashimoto mitchellh

HashiCorp Los Angeles, CA

@iheanyi
Iheanyi Ekechukwu iheanyi
I just like building things.

@github Brooklyn, NY

@carlywebb
Carly Webb carlywebb
UX Designer

San Francisco

@fhinkel
F. Hinkelmann fhinkel
Ph.D software engineer working on Node.js at Google. Node.js TSC member. ❤️ JavaScript.

Google New York

@trenigma
Derek Ogletree trenigma
Learn everything

@cloudreach Seattle

@nnennandukwe
Nnenna Ndukwe nnennandukwe
passionate writer, reader, avid traveler, developer.

@oreillymedia Boston, MA

@austingalyon
Austin Galyon austingalyon
Apprentice at MAXX Potential CS Student Former President of TCC Coding Club

MAXX Potential

@arschles
Aaron Schlesinger arschles
Gopher & Kubernaut

@Microsoft @Azure Portland, OR

@dshaw
Dan Shaw dshaw
Global Head of Developer Relations at @paypal. Founder @nodesource, The Node Firm. Always bet on @nodejs

@PayPal San Francisco, CA

@webdeveloperpr
Luis webdeveloperpr
programmer, paintballer

VA

@Trott
Rich Trott Trott
I create software, rock operas, and pizzas. I am a member of the Node.js Technical Steering Committee and work for the University of California. he/him

San Francisco, CA

@bengl
Bryan English bengl

Intrinsic San Francisco, CA

@zcrosby
zalyndee zcrosby
good tea and code.

Providence, RI

@scott-wyatt
Scott B. Wyatt scott-wyatt
A serial CTO and Open Source enthusiast. Let's get started on your next project together.

Cali Style Technologies Indianapolis IN

@shackbarth
Steve Hackbarth shackbarth

Ursa Health Arlington, MA

@tgriesser
Tim Griesser tgriesser

@cypress-io Brooklyn

@rwaldron
Rick Waldron rwaldron
Director of Engineering @bocoup; Creator of Johnny-Five; Maintainer of @tc39/test262; He/him.

Bocoup Boston, MA

@devinivy
devin ivy devinivy
open-source miscreant / @hapijs core / @hapipal core

@BigRoomStudios all day Portland, ME

@fvcproductions
Frances Coronel fvcproductions
I like to dabble with things that ought to be dabbled with. Working @slackhq Leading @techqueria

@FVCproductions San Franciso, CA

@ashleygwilliams
ashley williams ashleygwilliams
a mess like this is easily five to ten years ahead of its time. @rustlang core. rustWASM WG. former @nodejs director, @npmjs, @mozilla.

@rust-lang ATX

@jaumard
Jaumard jaumard

Evian-les-Bains, France

@mikehostetler
Mike Hostetler mikehostetler
Sr. Dir of Eng @carsdotcom, Leader, Entrepreneur, Technologist. Passionate about #RemoteWork #WorkOps #OSS #JavaScript #Crypto

Epic Creative Chicago, IL

@kentcdodds
Kent C. Dodds kentcdodds
Making people's lives better with software · Husband, Father, Latter-day Saint, Teacher, OSS, GDE · testingjavascript.com

@kentcdodds Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

@voodootikigod
Chris Williams voodootikigod
Add a bio

Emerging Technology Advisors Reston, VA

@weyj4
Weyland Joyner weyj4

Cloudreach New York, NY

@getify
Kyle Simpson getify
I teach JavaScript and I'd love to come help your team's developers. If that's interesting to you, please reach out to me getify@gmail.com.

Getify Solutions Austin, TX

@nogtini
Joey Di Nardo nogtini
Making the garden.

Virginia Beach, VA

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.