Permalink
Browse files

- Add myself as port commiter and my mentors relationship.

- Add myself to calendar.freebsd.

Approved by:	re (gjb), wg (mentor)
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 476b7e3 commit 9f82ff2278980f33d887a2bdcbf1ad255fec1596 danilo committed Sep 24, 2013
Showing with 5 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +4 −1 share/misc/committers-ports.dot
  2. +1 −0 usr.bin/calendar/calendars/calendar.freebsd
@@ -77,6 +77,7 @@ cs [label="Carlo Strub\ncs@FreeBSD.org\n2011/09/13"]
culot [label="Frederic Culot\nculot@FreeBSD.org\n2010/10/16"]
daichi [label="Daichi Goto\ndaichi@FreeBSD.org\n2002/10/17"]
danfe [label="Alexey Dokuchaev\ndanfe@FreeBSD.org\n2004/08/20"]
+danilo [label="Danilo E. Gondolfo\ndanilo@FreeBSD.org\n2013/09/23"]
db [label="Diane Bruce\ndb@FreeBSD.org\n2007/01/18"]
dbn [label="David Naylor\ndbn@FreeBSD.org\n2013/01/14"]
decke [label="Bernhard Froehlich\ndecke@FreeBSD.org\n2010/03/21"]
@@ -278,9 +279,10 @@ crees -> madpilot
crees -> gblach
crees -> tijl
+culot -> danilo
culot -> jase
-culot -> wg
culot -> marino
+culot -> wg
db -> tj
@@ -532,6 +534,7 @@ wen -> cs
wen -> culot
wen -> pawel
+wg -> danilo
wg -> nemysis
will -> lioux
@@ -329,6 +329,7 @@
11/09 Coleman Kane <cokane@FreeBSD.org> born in Cincinnati, Ohio, United States, 1980
11/09 Antoine Brodin <antoine@FreeBSD.org> born in Bagnolet, France, 1981
11/10 Gregory Neil Shapiro <gshapiro@FreeBSD.org> born in Providence, Rhode Island, United States, 1970
+11/11 Danilo E. Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org> born in Lobato, Parana, Brazil, 1987
11/13 John Baldwin <jhb@FreeBSD.org> born in Stuart, Virginia, United States, 1977
11/14 Jeremie Le Hen <jlh@FreeBSD.org> born in Nancy, France, 1980
11/15 Lars Engels <lme@FreeBSD.org> born in Hilden, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany, 1980

0 comments on commit 9f82ff2

Please sign in to comment.