Permalink
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
58 lines (54 sloc) 1.9 KB
Contributors
============
Alexej Lotz <alexej.lotz@arcor.de>
Asko Kauppi <askok@dnainternet.net>
Barak Amar <barak.amar@gmail.com>
Bernd Prager <bernd@prager.ws>
Chris Wong <chris@chriswongstudio.com>
Conrad D. Steenberg <conrad.steenberg@caltech.edu>
Dhruva Krishnamurthy <dhruva@ymail.com>
Dirk O. Kaar <dok@dok-net.net>
Erich Heine <sophacles@gmail.com>
Erik Rigtorp <erik@rigtorp.com>
Frank Denis <zeromq@pureftpd.org>
George Neill <georgen@neillnet.com>
Gonzalo Diethelm <gdiethelm@dcv.cl>
Joe Thornber <joe.thornber@gmail.com>
Jon Dyte <jon@totient.co.uk>
Kamil Shakirov <kamils80@gmail.com>
Martin Hurton <hurtonm@gmail.com>
Martin Lucina <mato@kotelna.sk>
Martin Sustrik <sustrik@250bpm.com>
Matus Hamorsky <mhamorsky@gmail.com>
McClain Looney <m@loonsoft.com>
Pavel Gushcha <pavimus@gmail.com>
Pavol Malosek <malosek@fastmq.com>
Steven McCoy <steven.mccoy@miru.hk>
Tamara Kustarova <kustarova.tamara@gmail.com>
Tero Marttila <terom@fixme.fi>
Terry Wilson <terry@logivox.net>
Vitaly Mayatskikh <v.mayatskih@gmail.com>
Credits
=======
Aamir Mohammad <aamirjvm@gmail.com>
Adrian von Bidder <avbidder@fortytwo.ch>
Aleksey Yeschenko <aleksey@yeschenko.com>
Alessio Spadaro <alessio.spadaro@finservice.com>
Alexander Majorov <alexander.majorov@intel.com>
Bernd Schumacher <bernd.schumacher@hp.com>
Brett Cameron <Brett.Cameron@hp.com>
Brian Granger <ellisonbg.net@gmail.com>
Carsten Dinkelmann <din@foobar-cpa.de>
David Bahi <dbahi@novell.com>
Dirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>
Evgueny Khartchenko <Evgueny.Khartchenko@intel.com>
Frank Vanden Berghen <frank@applied-mathematics.net>
John Apps <john.apps@hp.com>
Markus Fischer <markus.fischer@hpc-solutions.com>
Matt Muggeridge <Matt.Muggeridge@hp.com>
Michael Santy <Michael.Santy@dynetics.com>
Paulo Henrique Silva <ph.silva@gmail.com>
Peter Busser <busserpeter@gmail.com>
Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com>
Robert Zhang <robert@scout-trading.com>
Toralf Wittner <toralf.wittner@gmail.com>