Skip to content
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
29 lines (24 sloc) 789 Bytes
# This is the official list of Zotonic authors for copyright purposes.
# This file is distinct from the CONTRIBUTORS file.
# See the latter for an explanation.
# Names should be added to this file as
# Name or Organization <email address>
# Authors contributing directly to Zotonic
Arjan Scherpenisse <>
Marc Worrell <>
Tim Benniks <>
# Authors of open source projects that are either
# integrated or essential to Zotonic.
Basho Technologies
Evan Miller <>
Faruk Ates
Geoff Cant <>
John Resig
Michael Bradford <>
Mochi Media, Inc.
Roberto Saccon <>
Rusty Klophaus
Simo Kinnunen
Tim Fletcher
Torbjorn Tornkvist <>
Will Glozer
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.