Skip to content
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
29 lines (24 sloc) 789 Bytes
# This is the official list of Zotonic authors for copyright purposes.
# This file is distinct from the CONTRIBUTORS file.
# See the latter for an explanation.
# Names should be added to this file as
# Name or Organization <email address>
# Authors contributing directly to Zotonic
Arjan Scherpenisse <arjan@scherpenisse.net>
Marc Worrell <marc@worrell.nl>
Tim Benniks <tim@timbenniks.nl>
# Authors of open source projects that are either
# integrated or essential to Zotonic.
Basho Technologies
Evan Miller <emmiller@gmail.com>
Faruk Ates
Geoff Cant <geoff@catalyst.net.nz>
John Resig
Michael Bradford <michael.bradford@t-mobile.uk.net>
Mochi Media, Inc.
Roberto Saccon <rsaccon@gmail.com>
Rusty Klophaus
Simo Kinnunen
Tim Fletcher
Torbjorn Tornkvist <tobbe@bluetail.com>
Will Glozer
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.