Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 238 lines (236 sloc) 8.662 kb
cb32883 ry Add authors file
ry authored
1 # Authors ordered by first contribution.
2
3 Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
4 Urban Hafner <urban@bettong.net>
5 Joshaven Potter <yourtech@gmail.com>
6 Abe Fettig <abefettig@gmail.com>
7 Kevin van Zonneveld <kevin@vanzonneveld.net>
8 Michael Carter <cartermichael@gmail.com>
9 Jeff Smick <sprsquish@gmail.com>
10 Jon Crosby <jon@joncrosby.me>
11 Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
12 Ray Morgan <rmorgan@zappos.com>
aa49151 ry Fix authors
ry authored
13 Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org>
ca02b4f ry Fix AUTHORS again
ry authored
14 Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>
cb32883 ry Add authors file
ry authored
15 Brandon Beacher <brandon.beacher@gmail.com>
ca02b4f ry Fix AUTHORS again
ry authored
16 Tim Caswell <tim@creationix.com>
cb32883 ry Add authors file
ry authored
17 Connor Dunn <connorhd@gmail.com>
18 Johan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
19 Friedemann Altrock <frodenius@gmail.com>
20 Onne Gorter <onne@onnlucky.com>
21 Rhys Jones <rhys@wave.to>
22 Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
23 Simon Willison <simon@simonwillison.net>
24 Chew Choon Keat <choonkeat@gmail.com>
20905d9 ry Fix names in AUTHORS file
ry authored
25 Jered Schmidt <tr@nslator.jp>
cb32883 ry Add authors file
ry authored
26 Michaeljohn Clement <inimino@inimino.org>
27 Karl Guertin <grayrest@gr.ayre.st>
28 Xavier Shay <xavier@rhnh.net>
95b252e ry Fix bad email addresses in authors file
ry authored
29 Christopher Lenz <cmlenz@gmail.com>
cb32883 ry Add authors file
ry authored
30 TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
31 Johan Dahlberg <jfd@distrop.com>
32 Simon Cornelius P. Umacob <simoncpu@gmail.com>
33 Ryan McGrath <ryan@venodesigns.net>
34 Rasmus Andersson <rasmus@notion.se>
c5de1b6 ry fix email in AUTHORS
ry authored
35 Micheil Smith <micheil@brandedcode.com>
cb32883 ry Add authors file
ry authored
36 Jonas Pfenniger <jonas@pfenniger.name>
320d3e9 ry Fix AUTHORS file
ry authored
37 David Sklar <david.sklar@gmail.com>
cb32883 ry Add authors file
ry authored
38 Charles Lehner <celehner1@gmail.com>
39 Elliott Cable <me@ell.io>
40 Benjamin Thomas <benjamin@benjaminthomas.org>
20905d9 ry Fix names in AUTHORS file
ry authored
41 San-Tai Hsu <v@fatpipi.com>
cb32883 ry Add authors file
ry authored
42 Ben Williamson <benw@pobox.com>
43 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck02@gmail.com>
ca02b4f ry Fix AUTHORS again
ry authored
44 Erich Ocean <erich.ocean@me.com>
cb32883 ry Add authors file
ry authored
45 Alexis Sellier <self@cloudhead.net>
46 Blaine Cook <romeda@gmail.com>
aa49151 ry Fix authors
ry authored
47 Stanislav Opichal <opichals@gmail.com>
cb32883 ry Add authors file
ry authored
48 Aaron Heckmann <aaron.heckmann@gmail.com>
49 Mikeal Rogers <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com>
50 Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@limpet.net>
51 Michael Stillwell <mjs@beebo.org>
52 Yuichiro MASUI <masui@masuidrive.jp>
53 Mark Hansen <mark@markhansen.co.nz>
54 Zoran Tomicic <ztomicic@gmail.com>
2916a2a Jeremy Ashkenas Remove '--' from command line parsing
jashkenas authored
55 Jeremy Ashkenas <jashkenas@gmail.com>
39b63df ry bump version
ry authored
56 Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com>
57 James Duncan <james@joyent.com>
58 Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com>
59 Kris Kowal <kris.kowal@cixar.com>
60 Jacek Becela <jacek.becela@gmail.com>
61 Rob Ellis <kazoomer@gmail.com>
20905d9 ry Fix names in AUTHORS file
ry authored
62 Tim Smart <timehAndGod@gmail.com>
618296e ry bump version
ry authored
63 Herbert Vojčík <herby@mailbox.sk>
64 Krishna Rajendran <krishna@emptybox.org>
4c21aa7 ry Fix name in AUTHORS file
ry authored
65 Nicholas Kinsey <pyrotechnick@feistystudios.com>
320d3e9 ry Fix AUTHORS file
ry authored
66 Scott Taylor <scott@railsnewbie.com>
618296e ry bump version
ry authored
67 Carson McDonald <carson@ioncannon.net>
320d3e9 ry Fix AUTHORS file
ry authored
68 Matt Ranney <mjr@ranney.com>
69 James Herdman <james.herdman@gmail.com>
caa828a ry bump version
ry authored
70 Julian Lamb <thepurlieu@gmail.com>
71 Brian Hammond <brian@fictorial.com>
72 Mathias Pettersson <mape@mape.me>
557ba6b ry bump version
ry authored
73 Trevor Blackwell <tlb@tlb.org>
95b252e ry Fix bad email addresses in authors file
ry authored
74 Thomas Lee <thomas.lee@shinetech.com>
62b642a ry fix authors file
ry authored
75 Daniel Berger <code+node@dpbis.net>
f711d53 ry bump version
ry authored
76 Paulo Matias <paulo.matias@usp.br>
77 Peter Griess <pg@std.in>
78 Jonathan Knezek <jdknezek@gmail.com>
0914d33 ry bump version
ry authored
79 Jonathan Rentzsch <jwr.git@redshed.net>
95b252e ry Fix bad email addresses in authors file
ry authored
80 Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl>
0914d33 ry bump version
ry authored
81 Elijah Insua <tmpvar@gmail.com>
9514a4d ry bump version
ry authored
82 Andrew Johnston <apjohnsto@gmail.com>
0c1aa36 ry bump version
ry authored
83 Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net>
84 Aapo Laitinen <aapo.laitinen@iki.fi>
85 Sam Hughes <sam@samuelhughes.com>
10d8adb ry bump version
ry authored
86 Orlando Vazquez <ovazquez@gmail.com>
87 Raffaele Sena <raff367@gmail.com>
a620b72 ry bump version
ry authored
88 Brian McKenna <brian@brianmckenna.org>
89 Paul Querna <pquerna@apache.org>
90 Ben Lowery <ben@blowery.org>
91 Peter Dekkers <soderblom.peter@gmail.com>
92 David Siegel <david@artcom.de>
a6b8586 ry bump version
ry authored
93 Marshall Culpepper <marshall.law@gmail.com>
94 Ruben Rodriguez <cha0s@therealcha0s.net>
95 Dmitry Baranovskiy <Dmitry@Baranovskiy.com>
96 Blake Mizerany <blake.mizerany@gmail.com>
0174ceb ry bump version
ry authored
97 Jerome Etienne <jerome.etienne@gmail.com>
98 Dmitriy Shalashov <skaurus@gmail.com>
99 Adam Wiggins <adam@heroku.com>
100 Rick Olson <technoweenie@gmail.com>
101 David Siegel <david.siegel@artcom.de>
cf49fc7 ry Fix email address in AUTHORS file
ry authored
102 Sergey Kzyzhanovsky <skryzhanovsky@gmail.com>
0174ceb ry bump version
ry authored
103 Marco Rogers <marco.rogers@gmail.com>
2a4568c ry bump version
ry authored
104 Benjamin Fritsch <beanie@benle.de>
105 Jan Kassens <jan@kassens.net>
106 Robert Keizer <root@black.bluerack.ca>
107 Sam Shull <brickysam26@gmail.com>
108 Chandra Sekar S <chandru.in@gmail.com>
109 Andrew Naylor <argon@mkbot.net>
6cd32fb ry Update AUTHORS
ry authored
110 Benjamin Kramer <benny.kra@gmail.com>
111 Danny Coates <dannycoates@gmail.com>
112 Nick Stenning <nick@whiteink.com>
9283e13 ry bump version
ry authored
113 Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com>
114 Trent Mick <trentm@gmail.com>
115 Fedor Indutny <fedor.indutny@gmail.com>
116 Illarionov Oleg <oleg@emby.ru>
1582cfe ry bump version to 0.3.0
ry authored
117 Aria Stewart <aredridel@nbtsc.org>
118 Johan Euphrosine <proppy@aminche.com>
119 Russell Haering <russellhaering@gmail.com>
120 Bradley Meck <bradley.meck@gmail.com>
121 Tobie Langel <tobie.langel@gmail.com>
122 Tony Metzidis <tonym@tonym.us>
123 Mark Nottingham <mnot@mnot.net>
124 Sam Stephenson <sam@37signals.com>
125 Jorge Chamorro Bieling <jorge@jorgechamorro.com>
126 Evan Larkin <evan.larkin.il.com>
127 Sean Coates <sean@seancoates.com>
128 Tom Hughes <tom.hughes@palm.com>
129 Joshua Peek <josh@joshpeek.com>
130 Nathan Rajlich <nathan@tootallnate.net>
131 Peteris Krumins <peteris.krumins@gmail.com>
132 AJ ONeal <coolaj86@gmail.com>
133 Sami Samhuri <sami.samhuri@gmail.com>
134 Nikhil Marathe <nsm.nikhil@gmail.com>
135 Vitali Lovich <vitali.lovich@palm.com>
136 Stéphan Kochen <stephan@kochen.nl>
ce9a54a ry Bump version to v0.3.1
ry authored
137 Oleg Efimov <efimovov@gmail.com>
138 Guillaume Tuton <guillaume@tuton.fr>
4bb914b ry Bump version to v0.3.2
ry authored
139 Tim Cooijmans <tim@aapopfiets.nl>
140 Dan Søndergaard <dan1990@gmail.com>
141 Silas Sewell <silas@sewell.ch>
142 Wade Simmons <wade@wades.im>
143 Daniel Gröber <darklord@darkboxed.org>
144 Travis Swicegood <development@domain51.com>
145 Oleg Slobodskoi <oleg008@gmail.com>
146 Jeremy Martin <jmar777@gmail.com>
147 Michael W <gcr@sneakygcr.net>
148 Sean Braithwaite <brapse@gmail.com>
149 Anders Conbere <aconbere@gmail.com>
150 Devin Torres <devin@devintorres.com>
57544ba ry Bump version to v0.3.3
ry authored
151 Theo Schlossnagle <jesus@omniti.com>
152 Kai Chen <kaichenxyz@gmail.com>
153 Daniel C <333222@gmail.com>
73f53e1 ry Bump version to v0.3.4
ry authored
154 Mihai Călin Bazon <mihai@bazon.net>
d8579c6 ry Bump version to v0.3.7
ry authored
155 Ali Farhadi <a.farhadi@gmail.com>
156 Daniel Ennis <aikar@aikar.co>
157 Carter Allen <CarterA@opt-6.com>
158 Greg Hughes <greg@ghughes.com>
159 David Trejo <david.daniel.trejo@gmail.com>
9493b75 ry Bump version to v0.3.8
ry authored
160 Joe Walnes <joe@walnes.com>
eb155ea ry Bump version to v0.4.0
ry authored
161 Koichi Kobayashi <koichik@improvement.jp>
162 Daniel Gröber <dxld@darkboxed.org>
163 Konstantin Käfer <github@kkaefer.com>
e8aef84 ry Bump version to v0.4.1
ry authored
164 Richard Rodger <richard@ricebridge.com>
c095ce1 ry bump version to v0.4.3
ry authored
165 Andreas Reich <andreas@reich.name>
166 Dean McNamee <dean@gmail.com>
25122b9 ry Bump version to v0.4.4
ry authored
167 Trevor Burnham <trevor@databraid.com>
3961b5a Zachary Scott docs: update email address
zzak authored
168 Zachary Scott <zachary@zacharyscott.net>
25122b9 ry Bump version to v0.4.4
ry authored
169 Arnout Kazemier <info@3rd-Eden.com>
58002d5 ry Bump to v0.4.6
ry authored
170 George Stagas <gstagas@gmail.com>
171 Scott McWhirter <scott.mcwhirter@joyent.com>
172 Jakub Lekstan <jakub.lekstan@dreamlab.pl>
c85455a ry bump version to v0.4.7
ry authored
173 Tim Baumann <tim@timbaumann.info>
174 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
1b8dd65 ry Bump version to v0.4.10
ry authored
175 George Miroshnykov <george.miroshnykov@gmail.com>
176 Marcel Laverdet <marcel@laverdet.com>
177 Alexandre Marangone <a.marangone@gmail.com>
178 Mark Cavage <mark.cavage@joyent.com>
179 Ryan Petrello <lists@ryanpetrello.com>
180 Siddharth Mahendraker <siddharth_mahen@hotmail.com>
181 Mathias Buus <m@ge.tt>
182 Yoshihiro KIKUCHI <yknetg@gmail.com>
183 Brett Kiefer <kiefer@gmail.com>
184 Mariano Iglesias <mariano@cricava.com>
185 Jörn Horstmann <git@jhorstmann.net>
186 Joe Shaw <joeshaw@litl.com>
187 Alex Xu <alex_y_xu@yahoo.ca>
188 Kip Gebhardt <kip.gebhardt@voxer.com>
189 Stefan Rusu <saltwaterc@gmail.com>
190 Wojciech Wnętrzak <w.wnetrzak@gmail.com>
191 Reid Burke <me@reidburke.com>
08ffce1 ry Bump version to v0.5.2
ry authored
192 Niklas Fiekas <niklas.fiekas@googlemail.com>
193 Adam Luikart <me@adamluikart.com>
194 avz <a.arepo@gmail.com>
195 Jeremy Selier <jeremy@jolicloud.com>
196 Igor Zinkovsky <igorzi@microsoft.com>
197 Shigeki Ohtsu <ohtsu@d.jp>
198 vegorov@chromium.org <vegorov@chromium.org>
199 Pierre-Alexandre St-Jean <pierrealexandre.stjean@gmail.com>
a745d19 ry Bump version to v0.4.11
ry authored
200 Vicente Jimenez Aguilar <googuy@gmail.com>
201 SAWADA Tadashi <cesare@mayverse.jp>
202 Logan Smyth <loganfsmyth@gmail.com>
203 Christopher Wright <christopherwright@gmail.com>
204 Mickaël Delahaye <mickael.delahaye@gmail.com>
5582411 ry Bump version to v0.5.7
ry authored
205 Aku Kotkavuo <aku@hibana.net>
206 Peter Bright <drpizza@quiscalusmexicanus.org>
207 Glen Low <glen.low@pixelglow.com>
208 Thomas Shinnick <tshinnic@gmail.com>
209 Antranig Basman <antranig.basman@colorado.edu>
210 Maciej Małecki <maciej.malecki@notimplemented.org>
211 Evan Martin <martine@danga.com>
212 Peter Lyons <pete@peterlyons.com>
213 jkummerow@chromium.org <jkummerow@chromium.org>
214 Jann Horn <jannhorn@googlemail.com>
215 Abimanyu Raja <abimanyuraja@gmail.com>
216 Karl Skomski <karl@skomski.com>
217 Niclas Hoyer <niclas@verbugt.de>
218 Michael Jackson <mjijackson@gmail.com>
219 Ashok Mudukutore <ashok@lineratesystems.com>
220 Sean Cunningham <sean.cunningham@mandiant.com>
3bd9b08 ry Bump version to v0.5.9
ry authored
221 Ben Leslie <benno@benno.id.au>
222 Christian Tellnes <christian@tellnes.no>
223 Colton Baker <github@netrefuge.net>
224 Tyler Larson <talltyler@gmail.com>
220e61c ry Bump version to v0.5.10
ry authored
225 Tomasz Janczuk <tomasz@janczuk.org>
226 Ilya Dmitrichenko <errordeveloper@gmail.com>
227 Simen Brekken <simen.brekken@gmail.com>
228 Guglielmo Ferri <44gatti@gmail.com>
229 Thomas Parslow <tom@almostobsolete.net>
865b077 ry Bump version to v0.6.0
ry authored
230 Ryan Emery <seebees@gmail.com>
231 Zachary Scott <zachary@zacharyscott.net>
232 Jordan Sissel <jls@semicomplete.com>
233 Matt Robenolt <matt@ydekproductions.com>
234 Jacob H.C. Kragh <jhckragh@gmail.com>
170f2ad ry Bump version to v0.6.1
ry authored
235 Benjamin Pasero <benjamin.pasero@gmail.com>
236 Scott Anderson <sanderson7@gmail.com>
237 Yoji SHIDARA <dara@shidara.net>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.