Skip to content
Browse files

bump version to v0.2.2

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent bcbc52e commit 7bf46bc9808f4db98f1cf177d58a6ecf3a50b65d @ry ry committed Sep 17, 2010
Showing with 21 additions and 5 deletions.
  1. +7 −0 AUTHORS
  2. +10 −1 ChangeLog
  3. +1 −1 doc/api_header.html
  4. +2 −2 doc/index.html
  5. +1 −1 src/node_version.h
View
7 AUTHORS
@@ -109,8 +109,15 @@ Chandra Sekar S <chandru.in@gmail.com>
Andrew Naylor <argon@mkbot.net>
Benjamin Kramer <benny.kra@gmail.com>
Danny Coates <dannycoates@gmail.com>
+Samuel Shull <brickysam26@gmail.com>
Nick Stenning <nick@whiteink.com>
Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com>
Trent Mick <trentm@gmail.com>
Fedor Indutny <fedor.indutny@gmail.com>
Illarionov Oleg <oleg@emby.ru>
+Aria Stewart <aredridel@nbtsc.org>
+Johan Euphrosine <proppy@aminche.com>
+Russell Haering <russellhaering@gmail.com>
+Bradley Meck <bradley.meck@gmail.com>
+Tobie Langel <tobie.langel@gmail.com>
+Tony Metzidis <tonym@tonym.us>
View
11 ChangeLog
@@ -1,4 +1,13 @@
-2010.09.10, Version 0.2.1
+2010.09.17, Version 0.2.2
+
+* REPL improvements (Trent Mick)
+
+* Fix bug in fs.realpath (Isaac Schlueter)
+
+* sys.pump catches errors (Russell Haering)
+
+
+2010.09.10, Version 0.2.1, da235fa12c208fc8243600e128db2c9b55624c5c
* REPL improvements (Johan Euphrosine, Brian White)
View
2 doc/api_header.html
@@ -295,7 +295,7 @@
<body>
<div id="toc">
- <div id="toctitle">Node v0.2.1</div>
+ <div id="toctitle">Node v0.2.2</div>
<noscript>JavaScript must be enabled in your browser to display the table of contents.</noscript>
</div>
<div id='man'>
View
4 doc/index.html
@@ -89,8 +89,8 @@ <h2 id="download">Download</h2>
<a href="http://github.com/ry/node/tree/master">git repo</a>
</p>
<p>
- 2010.09.10
- <a href="http://nodejs.org/dist/node-v0.2.1.tar.gz">node-v0.2.1.tar.gz</a>
+ 2010.09.17
+ <a href="http://nodejs.org/dist/node-v0.2.2.tar.gz">node-v0.2.2.tar.gz</a>
</p>
<p>Historical: <a href="http://nodejs.org/dist">versions</a>, <a href="http://nodejs.org/docs">docs</a></p>
View
2 src/node_version.h
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
#define NODE_MAJOR_VERSION 0
#define NODE_MINOR_VERSION 2
-#define NODE_PATCH_VERSION 1
+#define NODE_PATCH_VERSION 2
#ifndef NODE_STRINGIFY
#define NODE_STRINGIFY(n) NODE_STRINGIFY_HELPER(n)

0 comments on commit 7bf46bc

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.