Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
branch: master
Fetching contributors…

Octocat-spinner-32-eaf2f5

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 50 lines (39 sloc) 1.081 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49

Disco Contributors
------------------

This file lists Disco authors based on

        git shortlog -s | sort -rn

For full details, run

        git shortlog

Contributor's username in GitHub, if known, is in parentheses.

Ville Tuulos / Nokia Research Center (tuulos)
Jared Flatow / Nokia Research Center (jflatow)
Prashanth Mundkur / Nokia Research Center (pmundkur)
Taneli Mielikainen / Nokia Research Center (tmielika)
Kostis Sagonas (kostis)
Ruslan Spivak (rspivak)
Jarno Seppanen / Nokia Research Center (jarnsepp)
Valentino Volonghi (dialtone)
Travis Cline (traviscline)
Roberto Aguilar (rca)
Jerry Zhou (zhou)
Jens Rantil (JensRantil)
Gergely Erdelyi (gergelyerdelyi)
Mistobaan (Mistobaan)
Quinn Slack (sqs)
Paul Smith (paulsmith)
Eran Sandler (erans)
Attila Babo (issuu)
Jan Tore Morken (jantore)
Jiri Kaiser

Other patches by:

Jamie Brandon (jamii)
Wes Chow
Ellie Frost (stillinbeta)
Daniel Grana (dangra)
Rich Hankins / Nokia Research Center
Luke Hoersten
Ryan Maus (ryan-maus)
Charalampos Nakos (xnakos)
Pedro Larroy (larroy)
Tomaz Solc
Jason R. Surratt (jsurratt)

Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.