Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

199 lines (196 sloc) 7.533 kb
People with a * next to their names are not found in the metadata of the git history.
All people who contributed to SymPy by sending at least a patch or more (in
the order of the date of their first contribution), except those who
explicitly didn't want to be mentioned:
Ondřej Čertík <ondrej@certik.cz>
Fabian Pedregosa <fabian@fseoane.net>
Jurjen N.E. Bos <jnebos@gmail.com>
Mateusz Paprocki <mattpap@gmail.com>
*Marc-Etienne M.Leveille <protonyc@gmail.com>
Brian Jorgensen <brian.jorgensen@gmail.com>
Jason Gedge <inferno1386@gmail.com>
Robert Schwarz <lethargo@googlemail.com>
Pearu Peterson <pearu.peterson@gmail.com>
Fredrik Johansson <fredrik.johansson@gmail.com>
Chris Wu <chris.wu@gmail.com>
*Ulrich Hecht <ulrich.hecht@gmail.com>
Goutham Lakshminarayan <dl.goutham@gmail.com>
David Lawrence <dmlawrence@gmail.com>
Jaroslaw Tworek <dev.jrx@gmail.com>
David Marek <h4wk.cz@gmail.com>
Bernhard R. Link <brlink@debian.org>
Andrej Tokarčík <androsis@gmail.com>
Or Dvory <gidesa@gmail.com>
Saroj Adhikari <adh.saroj@gmail.com>
Pauli Virtanen <pav@iki.fi>
Robert Kern <robert.kern@gmail.com>
James Aspnes <aspnes@cs.yale.edu>
Nimish Telang <ntelang@gmail.com>
Abderrahim Kitouni <a.kitouni@gmail.com>
Pan Peng <pengpanster@gmail.com>
Friedrich Hagedorn <friedrich_h@gmx.de>
Elrond der Elbenfuerst <elrond+sympy.org@samba-tng.org>
Rizgar Mella <rizgar.mella@gmail.com>
Felix Kaiser <felix.kaiser@fxkr.net>
Roberto Nobrega <rwnobrega@gmail.com>
David Roberts <dvdr18@gmail.com>
Sebastian Krämer <basti.kr@gmail.com>
Vinzent Steinberg <vinzent.steinberg@gmail.com>
Riccardo Gori <goriccardo@gmail.com>
*Case Van Horsen <casevh@gmail.com>
Stepan Roucka <stepan@roucka.eu>
Ali Raza Syed <arsyed@gmail.com>
Stefano Maggiolo <s.maggiolo@gmail.com>
Robert Cimrman <cimrman3@ntc.zcu.cz>
Bastian Weber <bastian.weber@gmx-topmail.de>
Sebastian Krause <sebastian.krause@gmx.de>
Sebastian Kreft <skreft@gmail.com>
*Dan <coolg49964@gmail.com>
Alan Bromborsky <abrombo@verizon.net>
Boris Timokhin <qoqenator@gmail.com>
Robert <average.programmer@gmail.com>
Andy R. Terrel <aterrel@uchicago.edu>
Hubert Tsang <intsangity@gmail.com>
Konrad Meyer <konrad.meyer@gmail.com>
Henrik Johansson <henjo2006@gmail.com>
Priit Laes <plaes@plaes.org>
Freddie Witherden <freddie@witherden.org>
Brian E. Granger <ellisonbg@gmail.com>
Andrew Straw <strawman@astraw.com>
Kaifeng Zhu <cafeeee@gmail.com>
Ted Horst <ted.horst@earthlink.net>
Andrew Docherty <andrewd@maths.usyd.edu.au>
Akshay Srinivasan <akshaysrinivasan@gmail.com>
Aaron Meurer <asmeurer@gmail.com>
Barry Wardell <barry.wardell@gmail.com>
Tomasz Buchert <thinred@gmail.com>
Vinay Kumar <gnulinooks@gmail.com>
Johann Cohen-Tanugi <johann.cohentanugi@gmail.com>
Jochen Voss <voss@seehuhn.de>
Luke Peterson <hazelnusse@gmail.com>
Chris Smith <smichr@gmail.com>
Thomas Sidoti <TSidoti@gmail.com>
Florian Mickler <florian@mickler.org>
Nicolas Pourcelot <nicolas.pourcelot@gmail.com>
Ben Goodrich <goodrich.ben@gmail.com>
Toon Verstraelen <Toon.Verstraelen@UGent.be>
Ronan Lamy <ronan.lamy@gmail.com>
James Abbatiello <abbeyj@gmail.com>
Ryan Krauss <ryanlists@gmail.com>
Bill Flynn <wflynny@gmail.com>
Kevin Goodsell <kevin-opensource@omegacrash.net>
Jorn Baayen <jorn.baayen@gmail.com>
Eh Tan <tan2tan2@gmail.com>
Renato Coutinho <renato.coutinho@gmail.com>
Oscar Benjamin
Øyvind Jensen <jensen.oyvind@gmail.com>
Julio Idichekop Filho <idichekop@yahoo.com.br>
Łukasz Pankowski <lukpank@o2.pl>
*Chu-Ching Huang <cchuang@mail.cgu.edu.tw>
Fernando Perez <Fernando.Perez@berkeley.edu>
Raffaele De Feo <alberthilbert@gmail.com>
Christian Muise <christian.muise@gmail.com>
Matt Curry <mattjcurry@gmail.com>
Kazuo Thow <kazuo.thow@gmail.com>
Christian Schubert <chr.schubert@gmx.de>
Jezreel Ng <jezreel@gmail.com>
James Pearson <xiong.chiamiov@gmail.com>
Matthew Brett <matthew.brett@gmail.com>
Addison Cugini <ajcugini@gmail.com>
Nicholas J.S. Kinar <n.kinar@usask.ca>
Harold Erbin <harold.erbin@gmail.com>
Thomas Dixon <thom@thomdixon.org>
Cristóvão Sousa <crisjss@gmail.com>
Andre de Fortier Smit <freevryheid@gmail.com>
Mark Dewing <markdewing@gmail.com>
Alexey U. Gudchenko <proga@goodok.ru>
Gary Kerr <gary.kerr@blueyonder.co.uk>
Sherjil Ozair <sherjilozair@gmail.com>
Oleksandr Gituliar <gituliar@gmail.com>
Sean Vig <sean.v.775@gmail.com>
Prafullkumar P. Tale <hector1618@gmail.com>
Vladimir Perić <vlada.peric@gmail.com>
Tom Bachmann <e_mc_h2@web.de>
Yuri Karadzhov <yuri.karadzhov@gmail.com>
Vladimir Lagunov <werehuman@gmail.com>
Matthew Rocklin <mrocklin@cs.uchicago.edu>
Saptarshi Mandal <sapta.iitkgp@gmail.com>
Gilbert Gede <gilbertgede@gmail.com>
Anatolii Koval <weralwolf@gmail.com>
Tomo Lazovich <lazovich@gmail.com>
Pavel Fedotov <fedotovp@gmail.com>
Kibeom Kim <kk1674@nyu.edu>
Gregory Ksionda <ksiondag846@gmail.com>
Tomáš Bambas <tomas.bambas@gmail.com>
Jeremias Yehdegho <j.yehdegho@gmail.com>
Jack McCaffery <jpmccaffery@gmail.com>
Raymond Wong
Luca Weihs <astronomicalcuriosity@gmail.com>
Shai 'Deshe' Wyborski <shaide@cs.huji.ac.il>
Thomas Wiecki <thomas.wiecki@gmail.com>
Óscar Nájera <najera.oscar@gmail.com>
Mario Pernici <mario.pernici@gmail.com>
Benjamin McDonald <mcdonald.ben@gmail.com>
Sam Magura <samtheman132@gmail.com>
Stefan Krastanov <krastanov.stefan@gmail.com>
Bradley Froehle <brad.froehle@gmail.com>
Min Ragan-Kelley <benjaminrk@gmail.com>
Nikhil Sarda <diff.operator@gmail.com>
Emma Hogan <ehogan@gemini.edu>
Jason Moore <moorepants@gmail.com>
Julien Rioux <julien.rioux@gmail.com>
Roberto Colistete, Jr. <roberto.colistete@gmail.com>
Raoul Bourquin <raoulb@bluewin.ch>
Gert-Ludwig Ingold <gert.ingold@physik.uni-augsburg.de>
Srinivas Vasudevan <srvasude@gmail.com>
Miha Marolt <tloramus@gmail.com>
Tim Lahey <tim.lahey@gmail.com>
Luis Garcia <ppn.online@me.com>
Matt Rajca <matt.rajca@me.com>
David Li <l33tnerd.li@gmail.com>
David Ju <Sgtmook314@gmail.com>
Alexandr Gudulin <alexandr.gudulin@gmail.com>
Bilal Akhtar <bilalakhtar@ubuntu.com>
Grzegorz Świrski <sognat@gmail.com>
Matt Habel <habelinc@gmail.com>
Nikolay Lazarov <qwerqwerqwer@abv.bg>
Nichita Utiu
Tristan Hume <tris.hume@gmail.com>
Imran Ahmed Manzoor <imran.manzoor31@gmail.com>
Steve Anton <anxuiz.nx@gmail.com>
Sam Sleight <samuel.sleight@gmail.com>
tsmars15 <ts_borisova@abv.bg>
Chancellor Arkantos <Chancellor_Arkantos@hotmail.co.uk>
Stepan Simsa <simsa.st@gmail.com>
Tobias Lenz <t_lenz94@web.de>
Siddhu <siddhanathan@gmail.com>
Tiffany Zhu <bubble.wubble.303@gmail.com>
Alexey Subach <alexey.subach@gmail.com>
Joan Creus <joan.creus.c@gmail.com>
Geoffry Song <goffrie@gmail.com>
Puneeth Chaganti <punchagan@gmail.com>
Marcin Kostrzewa
Jim Zhang <Hyriodula@gmail.com>
Natalia Nawara <fankalemura@gmail.com>
vishal <vishal.panjwani15@gmail.com>
Shruti Mangipudi <shruti2395@gmail.com>
Davy Mao <e_equals_mass_speed_light_squared@hotmail.com>
Swapnil Agarwal <swapnilag29@gmail.com>
Kendhia <kendhia@gmail.com>
jerryma1121 <jerryma1121@gmail.com>
Joachim Durchholz <jo@durchholz.org>
Martin Povišer <martin.povik@gmail.com>
Siddhant Jain <getsiddhant@gmail.com>
Kevin Hunter <hunteke@earlham.edu>
Michael Mayorov <marchael@kb.csu.ru>
Nathan Alison <nathan.f.alison@gmail.com>
Christian Bühler <christian@cbuehler.de>
Carsten Knoll <CarstenKnoll@gmx.de>
M R Bharath <catchmrbharath@gmail.com>
Matthias Toews <mat.toews@googlemail.com>
Jorge E. Cardona <jorgeecardona@gmail.com>
Sanket Agarwal <sanket@sanketagarwal.com>
Manoj Babu K. <manoj.babu2378@gmail.com>
Sai Nikhil <tsnlegend@gmail.com>
Aleksandar Makelov <amakelov@college.harvard.edu>
Sachin <sachin.irukula@gmail.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.