Skip to content


Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
Download ZIP
Branch: master
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

24 lines (17 sloc) 608 Bytes
The OpenTSDB Authors
OpenTSDB was originally written by Benoit Sigoure.
The following organizations and people have made significant code
contributions to OpenTSDB. Note that all contributors are required
to sign a standard Contribution License Agreement to ensure that the
code remains free & open-source.
(Please keep both lists sorted alphabetically.)
Arista Networks, Inc.
Betfair Group plc
Box, Inc.
Bump Technologies, Inc.
StumbleUpon, Inc.
Benoit Sigoure <>
Geoffrey Anderson <>
Ion Savin <>
Will Moss <>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.