Permalink
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
29 lines (25 sloc) 1.04 KB
OpenTSDB THANKS file
--------------------
The following people have helped OpenTSDB by reporting problems, suggesting
improvements, or submitting actual code. Please help us keep this list
complete and free from errors. Also see the AUTHORS file for the list of
people and organizations with contributions significant enough to warrant
copyright assignment.
Adrien Mogenet <adrien.mogenet@gmail.com>
Alex Ioffe <deusaquilus@gmail.com>
Andrey Stepachev <octo47@gmail.com>
Aravind Gottipati <aravind.gottipati@gmail.com>
Arvind Jayaprakash <work@anomalizer.net>
Berk D. Demir <bdd@mindcast.org>
Dave Barr <dave.barr@gmail.com>
David Bainbridge <dbainbridge@zenoss.com>
Hugo Trippaers <opensource@strocamp.net>
Jacek Masiulaniec <jacek.masiulaniec@gmail.com>
Jari Takkala <jari.takkala@betfair.com>
Mark Smith <mark@dreamwidth.org>
Paula Keezer <paula.keezer@gmail.com>
Simon Matic Langford <simon@exemel.co.uk>
Slawek Ligus <root@ooz.ie>
Tay Ray Chuan <raychuan@iweb.nus.edu.sg>
Thomas Sanchez <thomas.sanchez@dotcloud.com>
Tony Landells <tony.landells@gmail.com>