Block or report user

Report or block ttvd

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member
@hiroharu-kato
Hiroharu Kato hiroharu-kato
Ph.D student

Univ. Tokyo / Sony Corp. Tokyo, Japan

@aiekick
Aiekick aiekick
Fascinated by programming and art under all theirs forms.

@FunParadigm France

@naftaly
Alexander Cohen naftaly

Mountain View, California

@jtomori
Juraj Tomori jtomori
Pipeline, FX TD @ Filmakademie
@lcrs
Lewis Saunders lcrs

always loved a shader LDN

@ands
ands ands
Graphics Programmer. Also interested in: GameDev, Electronics, Hacker/Maker/Demoscene.

Ubisoft Blue Byte Cologne, Germany

@surajsubudhi10
Suraj Subudhi surajsubudhi10
Unity Programmer @ SmartVizX Pvt. Ltd. Formerly Fx Developer Intern at DreamWorks Animation India Unit. Computer Graphics + AI

SmartVizX Noida, India

@r-lyeh
r-lyeh

I port videogames Vostok, Antarctica

@srcmaxim
Maxim Koval srcmaxim
Third year Software Engineering student

Kharkiv

@dmcmanam
David McManamon dmcmanam
Code, espresso, handstands repeat. Programmer of Instagram social media tools. Become: https://effortlesslypopular.com

New York, NY

@vgrant
Victor Grant vgrant

Digital Domain 3.0 LA

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@usc-isi-i2 Los Angeles, CA

@simonewebdesign
Simone Vittori simonewebdesign
'); DROP TABLE users;--

London, UK

@kroitor
Igor Kroitor kroitor

@ccxt Russia, Moscow

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@mkeeter
Matt Keeter mkeeter

@Formlabs Cambridge, MA

@benjamin-white
Ben White benjamin-white
Once upon a time retail manager (and freelance illustrator) who switched to exploring code in summer 2016. Excited by how good code can enhance UX.

Kent, UK

@davidcanino
David Canino davidcanino
My interests are in Geometry Modeling and Processing, C++ software, and new technologies.

Noli, SV, Italy

@akoon
kun.wang akoon
Houdini / TD / Pipeline

Pillars CG Technology Jinan,Shandong,China

@YKZDY
Calvin Gu YKZDY

Weta Digital Wellington

@rafaeljesus
Rafael Jesus rafaeljesus
Site Reliability Engineer Lead

@hellofresh Berlin, Germany

@ppenenko
Pavlo Penenko ppenenko

Autodesk Toronto, Canada

@ddiakopoulos
Dimitri Diakopoulos ddiakopoulos
Spatial Computing

Adobe Research Bay Area, CA

@flipcoder
Grady O'Connell flipcoder
Check flipcoder.github.io for a more visual display of my projects.
@ilayshp
Ilay ilayshp
learn to code, like to script. dive in mograph

freelance Russia