Block or report user

Report or block ttvd

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member
@mourner
Vladimir Agafonkin mourner
Engineer at @mapbox, building mapping tools of the future. Creator of @Leaflet. Algorithms geek, rock musician, fitness enthusiast, father of twin girls.

Mapbox Kyiv, Ukraine

@mtrebi
Mariano Trebino mtrebi
Junior Engine Programmer @CRYTEK

Frankfurt am Main, Germany

@naftaly
Alexander Cohen naftaly

Mountain View, California

@jtomori
Juraj Tomori jtomori
Pipeline, FX TD @ Filmakademie
@r-lyeh
r-lyeh

I port videogames Vostok, Antarctica

@SergeyMakeev
Sergey Makeev SergeyMakeev
Roblox Corporation, Sr. Technical director, Rendering

Roblox Corporation San Mateo

@mtwilliams
Michael Williams mtwilliams

@PhoenixLabsCanada Vancouver, BC

@tlorach
Tristan Lorach tlorach

NVIDIA Santa Clara, CA

@Forceflow
Jeroen Baert Forceflow
CS Engineer, PhD student, graphics programmer.

Computer Graphics Group - KU Leuven Belgium

@emilk
Emil Ernerfeldt emilk
I have worked with physics simulation (Phun/Algodoo), games (Arrowhead studios) and 3d scanning (Volumental). Me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ernerfeldt

Stockholm, Sweden

@RandyGaul
RandyGaul
twitter: @randypgaul
@bartwronski
Bart Wronski bartwronski
A programmer passionate about graphics, maths, image processing, signal theory, photography, machine learning and electronic music.

Los Angeles

@ands
ands ands
Graphics Programmer. Also interested in: GameDev, Electronics, Hacker/Maker/Demoscene.

Ubisoft Blue Byte Cologne, Germany

@deplinenoise
Andreas Fredriksson deplinenoise

San Fernando, California, United States

@Erkaman
Eric Arnebäck Erkaman
Graphics Programmer

Denmark, Copenhagen

@amitp
Amit Patel amitp

Red Blob Games Silicon Valley, CA

@githole
hole githole
Graphics / Game programmer in Japan.

Funny Place

@mkeeter
Matt Keeter mkeeter

@Formlabs Cambridge, MA

@orangeduck
Daniel Holden orangeduck
Animation Researcher at Ubisoft Montreal. Writer / Programmer.

Montreal

@karimnaaji
Karim Naaji karimnaaji
Graphics/Engine programmer

Avalanche Studios Brooklyn, New York

@afterwise
Malte Hildingsson afterwise
Freelance coder, gamedev, creationaut.

@Hapki Stockholm, Sweden

@mendsley
Matthew Endsley mendsley
Carbon Games

@CarbonGames Seattle, WA

@inconvergent
Anders Hoff inconvergent
generative artist

Oslo, Norway

@micheldumontier
Michel Dumontier micheldumontier
Dr. Michel Dumontier is a Distinguished Professor of Data Science at Maastricht University.

Maastricht University Maastricht, The Netherlands

@MJansson
Mattias Jansson MJansson
Electronic alchemist - Working @ Simplygon, Microsoft

Rampant Pixels Sweden

@mikolalysenko
Mikola Lysenko mikolalysenko
0fps.net WebGL, data visualization, typescript, massively multiplayer games, react

Kalapana & Shenzhen