Skip to content
🎯
Focusing building new stuff.
🎯
Focusing building new stuff.
  • World
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block turinglabsorg

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
  • World
Block or report user

Report or block turinglabsorg

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@blockchainterni
BlockchainTerni blockchainterni
Public platform for production blockchain technology

Terni

@icota
Igor Cota icota

Split, Croatia

@Eycore
E Eycore
I'm playing with Go, JS and Python
@ledgitbe
Ledgit ledgitbe

Ledgit Wommelgem

@micovi
Ovidiu Miclea micovi

Bucharest, Romania

@mrholek
Łukasz Holeczek mrholek
I'm creator of CoreUI.io. UX Specialist, UI Designer & Frontend Developer.

@coreui Poland

@kefranabg
Franck Abgrall kefranabg
📄 VuePress core team - Speaker / Consultant / Trainer - Tweet me at @FranckAbgrall 🐦

Zenika France

@Bolket
Bolket Bolket

Bolket Srls Modica

@lgs
Luca G. Soave lgs

http://www.linkedin.com/in/lucasoave Milan - Italy

@NoahDrucker
Noah NoahDrucker

@Smartproxy Netherlands

@Ventrosky
Salvatore Ventrone Ventrosky
Software Developer, FOSS enthusiast, interests in technology and privacy.

https://ventrosky.github.io/ Italy

@LucaColonnello
Luca Colonnello LucaColonnello
`Null is null or not an object` - IE8 (the brave one)

@Trainline London, United Kingdom

@Fabryprog
Fabrizio Spataro Fabryprog
I'm just another proud sicilian developer

Italy

@Fishy-Guts
FishyGuts Fishy-Guts
Community and BizDev for PirateChain

@PirateChain

@esokullu
Emre Sokullu esokullu

Research in Social Graph Corp. United States of America

@davidemiceli
Davide Miceli davidemiceli
Data Scientist. I write Algorithms for Data Mining and Complex Systems. #BigData #dataviz #MachineLearning #AI #SocialScience #BioTech #FinTech

Italy, Milan

@NukeDev
Jimmy NukeDev
IT Consultant at Abstraqt S.r.l.

CloudWave srl Grosseto, Italy

@danigorbaciov
Dani Gorbaciov danigorbaciov
blockchain info

Mac Daniel's Romania

@peppeocchi
Giuseppe Occhipinti peppeocchi

@freemancontingent @evo-software Dublin

@kayabaNerve
Luke Parker kayabaNerve
AKA TechAspirer. Lead Developer of Meros.

@MerosCrypto Texas, USA

@lypticDNA
Luigi Raw lypticDNA

LypticLABS United Kingdom

@MCLXI
MCLXI
Crypto Coin Dev
@CirKu17
Manuel D'Orso CirKu17
Infosec • surveillance • cyberwarfare • crypto-anarchism enthusiast

@inelemento Italy

@kalkulusteam
kalkulusteam

Kalkulus - Decentralized Digital Asset

@cmenzani
Claudio Menzani cmenzani

Vivido srl Florence, Italy

@mbroemme
Maik Broemme mbroemme
Developer at @Galilel-Project

Acronis Germany GmbH Wegberg and Moscow

@giorgioprovenzale
Giorgio Provenzale giorgioprovenzale
Android - Web Developer

Italy

@Alecaddd
Alessandro Alecaddd
Digital Unicorn

Vancouver

@prusnak
Pavol Rusnak prusnak
All-around hacker working on @trezor, @NixOS and other stuff ...

CTO of @SatoshiLabs Prague, Czech Republic

@markmhx
Mark Hendrickson markmhx
Application and website creator

Barcelona, Spain

@merlox
merlox merlox
Ethereum & Fullstack web developer with Solidity, react.js, truffle, node.js and web3.js.

Almería, Spain

@adriaanvanrossum
Adriaan adriaanvanrossum
Working on @simpleanalytics, make privacy-first tracking available for the masses

@simpleanalytics Amsterdam

@sarovin
Saro Vindigni sarovin

@bolket Ragusa - Italy

You can’t perform that action at this time.