Block or report user
@florianv
Florian Voutzinos florianv

Available for new projects

Freelance Developer Toulouse, France

@AdamLaurie
Adam Laurie AdamLaurie

Aperture Labs Ltd. London, UK

@AndrewCarterUK
Andrew Carter AndrewCarterUK

Software Developer, Technical Writer, Speaker, Physics Graduate, Muay Thai Enthusiast and Amateur Photographer.

@moneymaxim United Kingdom

@emsec
Chair for Embedded Security emsec

Ruhr University Bochum Germany

@samyk
Samy Kamkar samyk

explo(r|it)ing boundaries

Los Angeles, California

@hendrikmaus
Hendrik Maus hendrikmaus

Software Engineer with trivago Düsseldorf

@janika
Janika janika

Clanbeat Tallinn

@akrabat
Rob Allen akrabat

@19ft Worcester, UK

@Inoryy
Roman Ring Inoryy

Studying Mathematical Statistics at University of Tartu. Formerly senior web developer at @KnpLabs.

Estonia

@trustedsec
trustedsec trustedsec

TrustedSec Cleveland, Ohio

@kenwheeler
Ken Wheeler kenwheeler

My life is dope and I do dope shit

Formidable Jersey Shore

@dividuum
Florian Wesch dividuum

Programming for fun and profit. Mostly working on @info-beamer.

@info-beamer Karlsruhe

@fideloper
Chris Fidao fideloper

Coding and servers. @UserScape-er. Breakfast tacos. Made @Servers-for-Hackers.

UserScape San Antonio, TX

@philsturgeon
Phil Sturgeon philsturgeon

Software Engineer @WeWork. Author of @apisyouwonthate. Chief T-Shirt Officer at http://madeinproduction.com. All about bikes and turtles.

WeWork Brooklyn, NY

@Anahkiasen
Maxime Fabre Anahkiasen

Developer for @madewithlove Mother of Dragibus and Protector of the Realm

Madewithlove Rennes, France

@getify
Kyle Simpson getify

I teach JavaScript and I'd love to come help your team's developers. If that's interesting to you, please reach out to me getify@gmail.com.

Getify Solutions Austin, TX

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani

Engineer at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google London, England

@viljamis
Viljami Salminen viljamis

Finnish Product Designer living in Menlo Park, CA. Passionate about 12″ records, typography and the web.

Menlo Park, CA

@rocketscream
rocketscream rocketscream

Rocket Scream Electronics Malaysia

@anroots
Ando "David" Roots anroots

Software Developer, Improviser, Maker

Bigbank Estonia

@tarmotalu
Tarmo Talu tarmotalu

Avor Kindlustusmaakler OÜ Estonia

@alexgibson
Alex Gibson alexgibson

Senior Front End Developer

Mozilla Newcastle upon Tyne, UK

@janisto
Jani Mikkonen janisto

@qvik Helsinki, Finland

@martintajur
Martin Tajur martintajur

Pipedrive Inc Tallinn, Estonia

@logos-electromechanical
Pierce Nichols logos-electromechanical

Logos Electromechanical Seattle, WA