Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 29 lines (24 sloc) 1.161 kB
135da04 @sferik Make encoding directives consistent
sferik authored
1 # encoding: utf-8
2
3 Gem::Specification.new do |s|
74b5eb0 @sferik Use Bunder
sferik authored
4 s.name = "twitter-text"
3ef4c73 @keitaf Upgrade version number to 1.4.15
keitaf authored
5 s.version = "1.4.15"
f292da0 @mzsanford Make twitter-text Ruby 1.9 compatible and reduce the character classe…
mzsanford authored
6 s.authors = ["Matt Sanford", "Patrick Ewing", "Ben Cherry", "Britt Selvitelle",
44d44cd @keitaf Change the version number to 1.4.10.
keitaf authored
7 "Raffi Krikorian", "J.P. Cummins", "Yoshimasa Niwa", "Keita Fujii"]
f292da0 @mzsanford Make twitter-text Ruby 1.9 compatible and reduce the character classe…
mzsanford authored
8 s.email = ["matt@twitter.com", "patrick.henry.ewing@gmail.com", "bcherry@gmail.com", "bs@brittspace.com",
44d44cd @keitaf Change the version number to 1.4.10.
keitaf authored
9 "raffi@twitter.com", "jcummins@twitter.com", "niw@niw.at", "keita@twitter.com"]
74b5eb0 @sferik Use Bunder
sferik authored
10 s.homepage = "http://twitter.com"
11 s.description = s.summary = "A gem that provides text handling for Twitter"
12
13 s.platform = Gem::Platform::RUBY
14 s.has_rdoc = true
15 s.summary = "Twitter text handling library"
16
a4a43fc @sferik Replace Hpricot with Nokogiri for speed and Rubinius compatibility
sferik authored
17 s.add_development_dependency "nokogiri"
74b5eb0 @sferik Use Bunder
sferik authored
18 s.add_development_dependency "rake"
371a977 @sferik Add rdoc development dependency
sferik authored
19 s.add_development_dependency "rdoc"
c66eed6 @sferik Upgrade to RSpec 2
sferik authored
20 s.add_development_dependency "rspec"
a6049e5 @sferik Swap RCov with SimpleCov for Rubinius Ruby 1.9 compatibility
sferik authored
21 s.add_development_dependency "simplecov"
16b5cad @niw Remove an action pack dependency.
niw authored
22 s.add_runtime_dependency "activesupport"
74b5eb0 @sferik Use Bunder
sferik authored
23
24 s.files = `git ls-files`.split("\n")
25 s.test_files = `git ls-files -- {test,spec,features}/*`.split("\n")
26 s.executables = `git ls-files -- bin/*`.split("\n").map{ |f| File.basename(f) }
27 s.require_paths = ["lib"]
28 end
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.