Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

29 lines (24 sloc) 1.161 kb
# encoding: utf-8
Gem::Specification.new do |s|
s.name = "twitter-text"
s.version = "1.4.17"
s.authors = ["Matt Sanford", "Patrick Ewing", "Ben Cherry", "Britt Selvitelle",
"Raffi Krikorian", "J.P. Cummins", "Yoshimasa Niwa", "Keita Fujii"]
s.email = ["matt@twitter.com", "patrick.henry.ewing@gmail.com", "bcherry@gmail.com", "bs@brittspace.com",
"raffi@twitter.com", "jcummins@twitter.com", "niw@niw.at", "keita@twitter.com"]
s.homepage = "http://twitter.com"
s.description = s.summary = "A gem that provides text handling for Twitter"
s.platform = Gem::Platform::RUBY
s.has_rdoc = true
s.summary = "Twitter text handling library"
s.add_development_dependency "nokogiri"
s.add_development_dependency "rake"
s.add_development_dependency "rdoc"
s.add_development_dependency "rspec"
s.add_development_dependency "simplecov"
s.add_runtime_dependency "activesupport"
s.files = `git ls-files`.split("\n")
s.test_files = `git ls-files -- {test,spec,features}/*`.split("\n")
s.executables = `git ls-files -- bin/*`.split("\n").map{ |f| File.basename(f) }
s.require_paths = ["lib"]
end
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.