Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Twitter4J is an open-sourced, mavenized and Google App Engine safe Java library for the Twitter API which is released under the APL 2.0.

This branch is 652 commits behind yusuke:master

Failed to load latest commit information.
powered-by-badge TFJ-304 include "Powered by" badge in the distribution
twitter4j-appengine FIX: bug when the content-encoding: gzip header not interpreted
twitter4j-async TFJ-653 remove methods retire on May 14th, 2012
twitter4j-core Merge pull request #5 from jkasnicki/master
twitter4j-examples TFJ-653 remove methods retire on May 14th, 2012
twitter4j-httpclient-support working on 2.2.6
twitter4j-media-support Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/twitter/twitter4j
twitter4j-stream request-header map needs to be copied to avoid REST API calls' keepal…
.gitattributes add .gitattributes
.gitignore add .idea/* to ignore list
LICENSE.txt TFJ-446
package.sh
pom.xml [maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
readme-annotations.txt Update readme-annotations.txt (Twitter reaction to whitelisting of ac…
readme-libs.txt TFJ-567 migrated twitter4j.internal.async.* package from twitter4j-as…
readme.txt Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/yusuke/twitter4j

readme.txt

Twitter4J is a Twitter API binding library for the Java language licensed under Apache License 2.0.

Twitter4J includes software from JSON.org to parse JSON response from the Twitter API. You can see the license term at http://www.JSON.org/license.html

LICENSE.txt - the terms of license of this software
pom.xml - maven parent pom
powered-by-badge - badge
readme.txt - this file
twitter4j-core - core component : support REST and Search API
twitter4j-apache-httpclient-support - optional component adds Apache HttpClient support
twitter4j-examples - examples
twitter4j-media-support - media API support
twitter4j-async - Async API support : depending on twitter4j-core
twitter4j-stream - Streaming API support : depending on twitter4j-core and twitter4j-async

Contributors
------------
Adam Samet <asamet at twitter.com> @damnitsamet
Adrian Petrescu <apetresc at gmail.com> @apetresc
Alan Gutierrez <alan at blogometer.com>
Alessandro Bahgat <ale.bahgat at gmail.com> @abahgat
Anton Evane <antonevane at gmail.com> @anton_evane
Blake Barnes <blake.barnes at gmail.com>
Bruno Torres Goyanna <bgoyanna at gmail.com> @bgoyanna
Ciaran Jessup <ciaranj at gmail.com> @ciaran_j
Cole Wen <wennnnke at gmail.com> @Pigwen
Dan Checkoway <dcheckoway at gmail.com>
Dong Wang <dong at twitter.com> @dongwang218
Eric Jensen <ej at twitter.com> @ej
Fiaz Hossain <fiaz at twitter.com> @fiazhossain
Hitoshi Kunimatsu <hkhumanoid at gmail.com>
Jacob S. Hoffman-Andrews <jsha at twitter.com> @j4cob
Jenny Loomis <jenny at rockmelt.com>
John Corwin <jcorwin at twitter.com> @johnxorz
John Sirois <jsirois at twitter.com> @johnsirois
Julien Letrouit <julien.letrouit at gmail.com> @jletroui
Ludovico Fischer @ludovicofischer
marr-masaaki <marr fiveflavors at gmail.com> @marr
Mocel <docel77 at gmail.com> @Mocel
Nobutoshi Ogata <n-ogata at cnt.biglobe.co.jp> @nobu666
Nicholas Dellamaggiore <nick.dellamaggiore at gmail.com> @nickdella
Perry Sakkaris <psakkaris at gmail.com>
Roberto Estrada <robestradac at gmail.com>
Roy Reshef <royreshef at gmail.com> @tsipo
Rui Silva
Sam Pullara <sam at sampullara.com> @sampullara
Steve Lhomme <slhomme at matroska.org> @robux4
Rémy Rakic <remy.rakic at gmail.com> @lqd
Takao Nakaguchi <takao.nakaguchi at gmail.com> @takawitter
Tomohisa Igarashi <tm.igarashi at gmail.com>
Will Glozer <will at glozer.net> @ar3te
William Morgan <william at twitter.com> @wm
withgod <noname at withgod.jp> @withgod
Yusuke Yamamoto <yusuke at mac.com> @yusuke
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.