Block or report user
@tknapen
Tomas Knapen tknapen

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

@coderfi
Fairiz 'Fi' Azizi coderfi

Silicon Valley, California

@sang5968
Siew Ching Ang sang5968

Data dude breaking into data science world

Austin

@sprak0323
LEON F H.G sprak0323

A schoolchild who's learning Neuroimaging & Quant.

CASIA Beijing China

@sietekk
Michael Conroy sietekk

Python and ReactJS developer now working with the MEAN stack (Angular2 and Typescript)

CT

@helloTC
Taicheng Huang helloTC

Python freshman

Beijing Normal University

@xjqian
Junqian Gordon Xu xjqian

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai NY

@shabtastic
shabnam hakimi shabtastic

cognitive neuroscientist & data scientist. postdoc at duke university.

@limdauto
Lim H. limdauto

I'm limdauto everywhere. It means Lim BigHead in Vietnamese. I have spent my life searching for the perfect profile picture until I found Saitama's.

Memrise London

@oesteban
Oscar Esteban oesteban

Stanford University Palo Alto, CA

@wybiral
davy wybiral wybiral

will code for fun

Art & Logic Austin, TX

@gladomat
gladomat gladomat

Neuroscientist

Max Planck Institute for Human Cognitive and Brain Sciences Leipzig, Germany

@bryanhelmig
Bryan Helmig bryanhelmig

Co-founder & CTO of @zapier

Zapier, Inc. Mountain View, CA

@junpenglao
Junpeng Lao junpenglao

I do brain stuff.

University of Fribourg Fribourg, Switzerland

@johntyree
John Tyree johntyree

@Google Mountain View, CA

@lukassnoek
Lukas Snoek lukassnoek

PhD-student in cognitive neuroscience at the University of Amsterdam, working on the application of machine learning methods on (f)MRI data.

University of Amsterdam Amsterdam

@akshaynagpal
Akshay Nagpal akshaynagpal

CS Grad Student @ Columbia University. I like to build stuff that either entertains people or helps them.

Columbia University New York, USA

@lcampb23
Lorne Campbell lcampb23

University of Western Ontario

@htwangtw
Hao-Ting htwangtw

I like scampi.

Department of Psychology and Neuroimaging Centre, University of York York

@matagus
agustín méndez matagus

Buenos Aires, Argentina