Block or report user
@inconvergent
Anders Hoff inconvergent

Generative artist / Shepherd of random numbers

Oslo, Norway

@oesteban
Oscar Esteban oesteban

Stanford University Palo Alto, CA

@amueller
Andreas Mueller amueller

Columbia University Data Science Institute NYC

@sloria
Steven Loria sloria

Always a student, forever a junior developer

Charlottesville, VA

@luqmaan
Luqmaan Dawoodjee luqmaan

javascript @ordoro, delivery lead @open-austin

Austin, TX

@wanirepo
Choong-Wan Woo wanirepo

CU Boulder Boulder, Colorado

@mcfrank
Michael Frank mcfrank

Developmental psychologist and cognitive scientist, PI of @langcog lab at Stanford. Interested in minds, brains, babies, learning, language, concepts.

United States

@vsoch
Vanessa Sochat vsoch

beep boop.

Stanford University Stanford, CA

@nicholsn
Nolan Nichols nicholsn

Genentech SF Bay Area, CA

@warmlogic
Matt Mollison warmlogic

Data scientist; PhD in cognitive neuroscience

@silicon-valley-data-science San Francisco, CA

@arokem
Ariel Rokem arokem

The University of Washington eScience Institute Seattle, WA

@ljchang
Luke Chang ljchang

Dartmouth College Hanover, NH

@Zulko
Zulko Zulko

Edinburgh, United Kingdom

@piskvorky
Radim Řehůřek piskvorky

Creator of gensim, founder at @RaRe-Technologies. Lover of history and beginnings in general.

@RaRe-Technologies Geoje-do

@ramhiser
John Ramey ramhiser

Principal Data Scientist @novilabs

@novilabs Austin, Texas

@johntyree
John Tyree johntyree

@Google Mountain View, CA

@stripathy
Shreejoy Tripathy stripathy

University of British Columbia Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

@jakevdp
Jake Vanderplas jakevdp

Data Scientist at @uwescience

University of Washington Seattle WA

@JeffSpies
Jeffrey Spies JeffSpies

Co-founder & CTO, @CenterForOpenScience. Co-lead, SHARE. Asst. Prof., Dept. of Engineering & Society, UVA

Center for Open Science Charlottesville, VA

@haehn
Daniel Haehn haehn

Harvard University Cambridge, MA

@binarybottle
Arno Klein binarybottle

I am building a sensors and wearables program to study mental illness and offer potential interventions. Public projects: https://osf.io/v9wn5/

Child Mind Institute New York, NY

@GullyAPCBurns
Gully Burns GullyAPCBurns

I studied physics, then neuroinformatics, then neuroanatomy, then biomedical informatics and now scientific knowledge engineering. I am a research lead at ISI.

USC / ISI Marina del Rey

@neuromusic
Justin Kiggins neuromusic

Data scientist. Neuroscientist.

@AllenInstitute Seattle, WA

@fperez
Fernando Perez fperez

University of California, Berkeley. Berkeley, CA

@poldrack
Russ Poldrack poldrack

Stanford University Stanford, CA

@yarikoptic
Yaroslav Halchenko yarikoptic

Cheers!

Dartmouth College, @Debian, @DataLad, @PyMVPA, @fail2ban Planet Earth

@sampathweb
Ramesh Sampath sampathweb

@codeforamerica San Francisco, CA

@satra
Satrajit Ghosh satra

MIT Cambridge, MA, USA

@chrisfilo
Chris Filo Gorgolewski chrisfilo

Stanford University Stanford, CA, USA

@adelavega
Alejandro de la Vega adelavega

Postdoc in the Psychoinformatics Lab

University of Texas, Austin Austin, TX

@dwyatte
Dean Wyatte dwyatte

@LogRhythm Boulder, CO